Asian Dating in Birmingham

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Mon5
38, Hindu, Punjabi
Birmingham
Postgraduate, Civil Service/Government
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 months

It is always hard to start off talking about yourself. So with all honesty this is what I think is important. I have a great set of family and friends. I also have a great job which I enjoy. All that is missing is someone to share it all with.
I'm an easy going, down to earth type of person with a good sense of humour. Work hard, play hard but certainly always have a smile on my face along the way.
I enjoy socialising with my family and friends as well as meeting new people. When I am relaxing I am happy to sit with a good book at home or watch films/tv. To spoil myself I have been known to spend the day at a health spa. I enjoy listening to music and watching/playing sports.
I enjoy travelling. Most recently been to Prague. I would like to meet someone who also sees the world as an adventure and has plans to see more of it.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Mon5?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

Love travelling, watching sports

About Mon5

Height 
5' 0"
Build 
Average
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Religious practice 
Occasional

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
Chief Immigration Officer working for Home Office
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Reading, Shopping, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rock, Showtunes

Mon5 is looking for

Age 
33 - 43
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Gujarati, Other, Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt
More like ......

Log in to view

38, Jain
Northampton

Log in to view

43, Hindu
London

Log in to view

37, Hindu
London

Log in to view

37, Hindu
London

Log in to view

38, Sikh
Manchester

Log in to view

41, Hindu
Manchester

BABBABAAAB delete cookie