Asian Dating in Bolton

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Dilesh2
40, Hindu, Gujarati
Bolton
A-Level, Other
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 months

hi , I'm new to this so I'll start by saying I'm a confident man, attractive when not taking my own selfies lol looking to meet a gorgeous girl.
I am newly separated and a dad to a beautiful 6 year old girl who I adore!!!
I'm looking to put myself out there and really get to know someone who shares the same or similar things as I do, however opposites do attract and I am very open minded whoever I should come to meet.
I love socialising ie drinks -manchester- spinningfields lol
and I am great company to be out with.
I also love a good box set binge!
I workout about 5 times a week and I am muscular however I do not have a six pack lol and I never will, as I like to enjoy life and not always watch what I'm eating or drinking.
I am a libra so when I do meet the girl I like , I will fall for you hard and put in 100% .
I love sitting down for a gorgeous meal wine and the cocktails and we can see where it goes.
so girls if that sounds good to you give me a shout or better send me a message !!!!! I will reply

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Dilesh2?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Dilesh2

Height 
5' 7"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Stylish
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
Beard
Marital status 
Separated
Have children? 
Yes, living away
Want children? 
Possibly want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
Hi so I'm a Police Officer in Greater Manchester, I love my work been doing it for 14 years now. Shifts give a generous amount of spare time and I do enjoy them over 9-5 Monday to Friday. Please ask away 🙂
General Interests 
Gardening, Gym, Helping Others, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies
Musical Tastes 
Indian Music, R and B, Rap
Other Interests 
I love going to the gym , it's my peace and alone time where I can just forget the world. I train about 5 times a week. I also like to do indoor rock climbing, something I'm getting back into after a long time. I love music I'm into my 90s r nb and hip hop but open to expanding that range someday lol There is alot more to me but I'd rather answer questions while getting to know someone 🙂😊

Dilesh2 is looking for

Genuine honest and trustworthy, someone I can be open with and not have to try to make things happen.

I like a girl that has banter and a sense of humour.

Age 
28 - 40
Religion 
Atheist/agnostic, Sikh, Hindu, Christian, Jain
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Goan, Gujarati, Punjabi, Indian Muslim, Malayalam
More like him...

Log in to view

43, Sikh
Hayes and harli

Log in to view

38, Hindu
Farnborough, ha

Log in to view

32, Hindu
Wellingborough

Log in to view

43, Hindu
Birmingham / lo

Log in to view

41, Hindu
London

Log in to view

38, Hindu
Leicester

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie