Asian Dating in Bucks

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
brahul
54, Hindu, Bengali
Bucks
University, Legal
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

Hi, I'm Bobby!
I was born in India but came over to the UK after about 3 months. Lived in UK all my life, mainly in the south east. I have one brother and sister, both doctors, both married and with children. My father was a doctor and my mother a teacher, both now passed away.

I studied law at the University of London (SOAS) and went on to qualify as a solicitor - I set up my own small practice in 2006 until 2013, after which I have became a consultant working with a firm, so I remain self employed.

I feel I do have a good work and life balance and a healthy and positive outlook as to what life (in my view) should be about.

Walking and hiking - I usually go walking in the city - along the river etc� on a Sunday typically in summer I walk more frequently;�� I also organise regular walks via a group I set up on meetup.com so am very keen on getting people together and making new friends.

Hiking - I love travelling and exploring different parts of this country, such as the Peak District, Lake District, Northumberland, Wales�� -as well as Scotland, which I visit several times a year with friends or family. I am a keen hiker and am inspired by lakes, mountains and historical places.

Cooking - I am a passionate cook and have been known to cater for office colleagues with whom my food is very popular. I cook mainly Indian food but sometimes with a slight twist, and sometimes using influences and ingredients from other cultures. I am constantly learning and find cooking quite therapeutic and fulfilling.

Music - I am passionate about folk and traditional music from various cultures and have even recently started ( amateur) singing on a Karaoke app and have been complimented on my voice ! I do enjoy attending concerts and other cultural performances such as dance and theatre and this is something I would like to do more of in the future.

Spirituality - I have always had a keen interest in and respect for different spiritual and religious traditions and am very open minded in this respect. I enjoy reading and learning more about different cultures.

I would describe myself as kind ; caring; interesting; passionate��
Open minded ; compassionate; spiritually inclined; positive; enthusiastic about life and exploring new things together; someone with a "childlike" attitude to life ( as opposed to childish ! )

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Brahul?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I love walking and exploring...from the City of London to the highlands of scotland !

About Brahul

Height 
5' 10"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Undecided
Religious practice 
Occasional
Seniority level 
Own business

Personality & Interests

Profession 
Solicitor
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Blues, Classical, Country, Indian Music, World Music
Other Interests 
I run a Walking group where I take people in and around the City of London discovering new places and hidden streets !

Brahul is looking for

Age 
35 - 49
Religion 
Buddhist, Sikh, Hindu, Jain, Other
More like him...

Log in to view

54, Hindu
Harrow

Log in to view

49, Sikh
London

Log in to view

56, Sikh
Coventry

Log in to view

49, Hindu
Slough

Log in to view

48, Sikh
Rugby

Log in to view

47, Hindu
London

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie