Asian Dating in CHEADLE

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
56, Other
University, Science/ technical
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 7 days

3 Photos:
Cover/1st photo - taken in March 2022.
2nd photo (with wavy hair and red shirt) - taken in June 2016.
3rd photo (with glasses) - taken in March 2017.
4th photo (holding phone with garden background) - taken in September 2018
"Love is real, real is love..."
I am looking for someone special to share my life with - with whom I can walk the 'journey of life'.
So, we can always smile and laugh together :-).
I consider myself to be warm and caring with an easy-going nature; also open-minded with a 'bubbly' personality, and 'quirky' sense of humour (enjoy comedies like 'Frasier' :-)).
Also, I'm a bit of a 'culture vulture' when I travel - maybe we could explore together?...
I have been told that I am a stylish, intelligent lady.
I am a graduate professional. And my field is in the pharmaceutical industry, where I feel privileged to play a part in improving patients' lives.
I am British-born, and am not religious.
In regard to my background - my mother is Hindu Brahmin, and her family is based in India (my father was a Muslim, who passed away 35 years ago).
I come from a mixed religious and open-minded family. So, I am looking for an open-minded and liberal man, who can be Hindu, as well as any another religion/or spiritual.
I am looking to settle down, to a serious, committed relationship, and am open to re-location.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Mimi7?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Mimi7

5' 4"
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Caring, Easy Going, Patient, Supportive
My field is in the pharmaceutical industry, and I feel privileged to play a part in improving patients' lives.
General Interests 
Cooking, Helping Others, Museums, Travel
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies
Musical Tastes 
Disco, Easy Listening, Pop, Soul
Other Interests 
I enjoy reading, stimulating conversation, current affairs/politics (e g. in the past, I took part in a lively Radio 5 Live debate). I have an eclectic taste in music (from 'The Beatles' to classical to pop), like watching films/theatre, 'dabble' in Asian cooking, but I'm not particularly sporty (though I do enjoy yoga and walking)!

Mimi7 is looking for

I hope to find my soulmate, who I can spend the rest of my life with...
I'm looking for a kind and considerate gentleman, who wishes to marry, and believes in true love and commitment.
The mature Romeo to my shy Juliet :-).
And through thick and thin, we will be the best of life partners, and shine with happiness together :-).

54 - 64
University, Postgraduate
Caring, Easy Going, Supportive

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie