Asian Dating in City of London, London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Atma
52, Hindu
City of London, London
Postgraduate, Legal
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 7 days

Genuine, down-to-earth, progressive professional with varied interests looking for a partner and best friend, with depth.

I live and work in London, my job keeps me on my toes though the pandemic has made me re-assess priorities and look for a better work-life balance. I believe we're always learning anyway, and currently am learning Spanish as want to spend some winter months out there!

Lucky to be from a forward-thinking, progressive, non-political, close and supportive family who give each other a good balance of support and space. Dad is a retired engineer, Mum a retired P.A., I have one sibling who is a doctor and adore my little nephews.

Interests include music, films, reading, writing, cooking, yoga, spirituality, cycling and hiking. Although I appreciate the variety of culture and activities in London I also love being (need to be?) in the great outdoors. Recent times have shown how good nature is for the soul :)

And travelling. Been lucky enough to visit Europe, East and West Coasts of the US, India and South East Asia. Favourites are Bali, Hawaii, India, Spain, Portugal and Italy. Love being near the ocean and am at my happiest in sunshine (who isn't?), and have tried canoeing, rafting, snorkelling (and paragliding, feels amazing).

Just as happy exploring the world and other cultures or relaxing at home with a meal and a good film. Looking for a kindred spirit!
Values-wise I am equally comfortable with Western/ global culture while maintaining a respect for my Indian background and spiritual heritage.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Atma?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Atma

Height 
5' 2"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Lower management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Cautious, Determined, Easy Going, Liberal, Optimistic, Supportive
Profession 
Commercial lawyer currently working in financial services and previously in-house at corporates. A good work-life balance is also important to me, as are other priorities.
General Interests 
Helping Others, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel, Writing
Entertainment 
Concerts, Movies, Television, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Classical, Gospel, House, Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul
Other Interests 
Love music (most types), reading and writing. Though need to get back into a good reading habit instead of browsing the net! Enjoy being outdoors and being active, but also being a homebody, cooking up a meal and enjoying good films or a good discussion about... well just about anything...

Atma is looking for

Someone happy/ content in themselves with depth, sincere and reliable, with both a sense of fun and adventure and their own interests, but also a sense of direction. A partner to share interests and life's journey with.

Age 
44 - 58
Religion 
Buddhist, Sikh, Hindu, Christian, Jain, Other
Education 
University, Postgraduate
More like ......

Log in to view

53, Hindu
Leicestershire

Log in to view

43, Hindu
London

Log in to view

55, Christian
London

Log in to view

55, Hindu
Leicester

Log in to view

49, Sikh
Coventry

Log in to view

53, Hindu
Wembley

BBAAAABABA delete cookie