Asian Dating in Ealing

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Kindhearted
56, Hindu, Punjabi
Ealing
University, Legal
Looking For: A serious relationship

I'm happy being single but think it would be better sharing my life with someone compatible and with whom I can grow with. I’m hoping to find a kind, emotionally intelligent man from a similar background. Enjoy working out and looking after my health and well-being.
I am sincere, open and honest. I’d like to think I’m a good, decent, honest soul. I enjoy travelling, restaurants and socialising.
Il

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Kindhearted?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Kindhearted

Height 
5' 3"
Build 
Athletic
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Rather not say
Marital status 
Divorced
Want children? 
Possibly want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Seniority level 
Partner/Director

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Analytical, Caring, Cautious, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Impatient, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Serious, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
Legal Profession
General Interests 
Cars, Cooking, Gardening, Gym, Helping Others, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Disco, Funk, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul
Other Interests 
Travelling the world. Best done in the company of someone I adore and love.

Kindhearted is looking for

You - Ideally you area young and healthy-looking 50 -56 years of age. You’re reasonably attractive, slim, kind, intelligent, GSOH have a healthy mind and body and a heart of gold. You’re a Good Man with an Edge. Work out from that what you will but I’m looking for a genuinely wholesome personality.

I'm noticing a lot of profiles being economical with the truth about basic facts eg age/status re divorced etc. If you lie etc please pass me by.

You are fairly well balanced individual, emotionally intelligent and who knows what he wants from life and from a prospective partner. If you enjoy travelling, yoga and meditation, intelligent conversation that’s also a bonus.
Non-smoker preferred. If you are local that would work best as travelling long distances every week is going to be difficult for me.

You are Mentally and Emotionally stable, spiritually aware and mindful of those around you.

Honesty is the best policy. I will only be replying if you are between 50-56 as I'm no cradle snatcher nor do I want a sugar daddy!

Age 
47 - 54
Religion 
Sikh, Hindu, Jain
Regional Origin 
Punjabi, Sindhi
Education 
University, Postgraduate
Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Impatient, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Reserved, Serious, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional
More like ......

Log in to view

55, Hindu
Berkshire

Log in to view

54, Hindu
South west lond

Log in to view

53, Sikh
Birmingham

Log in to view

52, Hindu
Warwickshire

Log in to view

56, Hindu
Ealing, london

Log in to view

56, Sikh
London

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie