Asian Dating in East Midlands

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
KKiks
35, Sikh, Punjabi
East Midlands
University, Teaching/ education
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

Hi, Hope you’re well.
Here’s some info about me ..
I’m a down to earth Midlands women, working professional, supporting SEN students in secondary school education. When I'm not working in school I enjoy spending time with family and friends.
So my likes include reading, visiting theatre, cooking & keeping fit(healthy)at the gym. Occasionally wherever I have downtime I enjoy catching up on Tv/movies (during school hols esp!) if I’m not jet setting off some place🌍. Yes just to throw it out there one of my all time favourite movies is non other than 'DDLJ'(yes..Big romantic by heart looking for my Mr Raj!). I also enjoy the ‘Rush Hour’ film collection...love action comedy. Some of My favourite TV shows include, Goodness Gracious Me, fresh Prince of Bel -air and really like watching the Great British Bake off, Big foodie fan and a particular fave Chocolate Fudge Cake! Yes Haha (A winner in my opinion).
On the Food front, I really enjoy cooking up new dishes and when away always opt to try new foods from around the globe (Big desi girl by heart though!) and my first pick …still roti all the way!.
I do love to travel in my spare time and have managed to visit a fair few countries over the years with family and friends but still much to do and see hopefully would love to do so with that special someone alongside me so we make the best of memories together!🖼️
Good luck.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like KKiks?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I love the outdoors, I'm quite the adventurer plus a keen sports enthusiast, I just recently completed a 10k running challenge. It was tough but definitely one memorable experience & One I'm really proud of!

About KKiks

Height 
5' 4"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Stylish
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Fancy
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Confident, Determined, Energetic, Generous, Independent, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
I work in the teaching profession currently working in a specialist secondary school.
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cars, Gym, Helping Others, Museums, Playing Sports, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel, Writing
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Classical, Disco, Folk, Funk, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul, World Music
Other Interests 
Love listening to music, spending time with the important people in my life, my family and socialising with friends! Working hard and enjoying life!

KKiks is looking for

I am looking for a serious, long term relationship with view to settle (don’t wish to waste time)🤞🏼...Someone I can genuinely connect with. A non- smoker a must. Professional, loving and is a respectful gentleman. Having a good sense of humour would be added plus!✔️ IG: @kkirankaur1 :-)

Age 
29 - 39
Religion 
Sikh
Education 
University, Postgraduate
Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Decisive, Energetic, Generous, Independent, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive

BB delete cookie