Asian Dating in HAYES

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
JassiP
30, Sikh, Punjabi
HAYES
University, Arts/Media
Looking For: A serious relationship

Passionate about creative things especially writing and photography. Currently working in Media and Marketing job. Love Cricket, Movies, food and travelling.
Hardworking and always up for a challenge to thrive ahead in always doing better than before and learning new things. Family and friends are very important, I make sure I cherish quality time always.
I have been so focused towards my career ambitions in the last few years that I did not give any relationships a chance. Now that I feel I am settled enough, I would like to go on the next stage in life and to find myself a partner to grow together with towards marriage.
As for my hobbies, I enjoy writing, photography and a big fan of movies. I like watching a lot of movies so ideally would prefer (optional) to find someone who also likes watching movies so we can do that together. I have so many more likes, I guess we can talk about those once we have connected first.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like JassiP?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I'm quite filmy, I love movies and this is something I can talk about for a LONG time.

About JassiP

Height 
5' 10"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
OK, but could do better
Seniority level 
New to position

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
I work within a Gifts designing and trader supplier company as marketing administrator. I also handle the social media accounts for the business.
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Computer Games, Cooking, Helping Others, Making Money, Photography, Playing Sports, Reading, Travel, Writing
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, World Music
Other Interests 
I listen to Bollywood music and Punjabi music more than other kinds. Have an interest in Sufi and Folk songs too as we as a little bit of Ghazals and Qawali music too.

JassiP is looking for

Looking for someone who will fit in well and wants to be a part of a future together.
Personally I am seeking for a loyal, family orientated partner who matches with similar interests as me. I don't expect too much but just want to enjoy the next phase in life with a partner and build towards a future. Seeking a committed relationship leading towards marriage. Family is a big priority for me and I would like to find someone who shares same values as me in terms of respecting parents. My parents also don't have specific requirements in the partner that i seek, as long the partner and myself respect both parents and keep a happy family atmosphere maintained.
Looking for that partner who can talk and laugh as much as I can, yeah I talk a lot

Age 
22 - 29
Religion 
Sikh, Hindu
Regional Origin 
Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt
More like him...

Log in to view

31, Sikh
Birmingham

Log in to view

33, Sikh
Leicester

Log in to view

31, Sikh
London/hertford

Log in to view

35, Hindu
Leicester

Log in to view

37, Sikh
London

Log in to view

30, Sikh
Leicester

BABBBBABBB delete cookie