Asian Dating in Hillingdon

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Himanshu1
67, Hindu, Gujarati
Hillingdon
Postgraduate
Looking For: Let's see what happens
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

MY PHOTOS: My main profile photo is what I look like in the mornings, yes including that stupid grin, no hair dye, no moisturiser. The photo in green jacket is what I normally look like hair dye and all. Shame my after-shave doesn't seep thru.
ME:
I am often mistaken for someone much younger. Perhaps they judge based of the enthusiasm and zest for life I have.
Am Easy Going, Down to Earth, Nature and animal lover. Family is important to me and so will be yours, to me. I will make earnest attempts to extend my care and affection to them. My boys are now adults, out in the world seeking their fortune. I exude the love of a father and a mother having been single parent.
Whilst I am proud of roots, my faith; I am a good example of East meets West. Have lived and worked in a few countries.
I am told I am very caring and go beyond the normal domain of care. I am generally self-sufficient and self-dependant. As Rajesh Khanna sang "... yoon to akela bhi aksar gir kar sambhal saktaa hoon main.."
My zest and enthusiasm for life is that of much younger person. I enjoy socialising, cooking, nature walks, nights-in ~ days out and many many things. I swim regularly.
By interest, I'm a complimentary therapist, life coach, self developer and a teacher.
I enjoy work life balance. Am 1/2 through Master's in Leadership and Management from a leading business school.
MY INTERESTS:
Spirituality, Swimming, nature walks, pets, multi-national cuisines and cultures. I cook and love to entertain. Comfortable in company, crowd as well as just 2 of us. Reiki, complimentary therapies, current affairs, health, learning new things. I like creativity. I will leave the rest for you to discover.
WITH ME:
You will experience authenticity. I am not in habit of saying or doing things I don't mean. You will experience care and thoughtfulness not just towards you but towards people you care about too. I am easy to please and not demanding. I am tactile, romantic.
Whilst I may not buy you a flower on Valentines Day, I will surely cook or create a recipe when you least expect it. Same thing goes with flowers. (I don't believe shops should dictate when I express my affection).
I want this to be an icebreaker, something to stimulate your curiosity to know more..... a little peep to who I am and not an marketing campaign.
So, enough about me lets talk about you.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Himanshu1?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Himanshu1

Height 
5' 8"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
No frills
Hometown 
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, living away
Want children? 
Definitely don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Regular
Income level 
Rather not say

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring
Profession 
Managing Change Projects - IT and business change
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cooking, Gardening, Gym
Entertainment 
Concerts, Movies, Pubs, Television
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Classical, Indian Music, World Music
Other Interests 
Nature, pets, learning new things, meeting new people, complimentary therapies.

Himanshu1 is looking for

You are easy going, down to Earth, are multi-cuisine and culture enthusiast.

Good communicator.

Adventurous, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Imaginative, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, easy going, easy to give and forgive, strong enough to stand by your man during the challenges that life sometimes brings.

You can expect the same from me.

They say it takes 2 to Tango. As far as Tango is concerned you're on you own (I can't dance for nuts. Unless it is Dandiya ). I'll be there for all other life challenges. LOL!!

Age 
55 - 69

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie