Asian Dating in Kingston upon Thames

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Scrubs
53, Hindu, Gujarati
Kingston upon Thames
Postgraduate, Doctor/Medical
Looking For: Friendship

What does a guy have to do to meet a nice Indian girl. All my non asian friends have no problems in finding Indian partners it's so not fair!!. I'm modern, very chilled out hard working medic who is super down to earth, loyal and full of life. I have a passion for wildlife and am spending more of my spare time working on health projects in tiger reserves in central India through my small charity which means for 2 months of the year you will find me deep in the jungles in India chasing tigers !! My day job is just as exciting and I am an NHS consultant working in emergency medicine in the South Coast and senior lecturer at a London medical school. I divide my time between clinical work, research and my two big passions cricket and tigers. I am the lead crowd doctor at the Kia Oval and was involved with the 2019 cricket worked cup.My work around health and wildlife takes me around the world and I was in Borneo working with an orangutan charity. I love adventure and hope to find a partner who is passionate about nature and the environment.
Recently I published my first children’s book about the last tiger in the world and his quest to find his missing teeth !!. (Meet me for a coffee for your free signed copy.
But I wager none of my achievements are any match for from meeting a true soul mate. Sadly although we all love the travelling, fine dining the adrenaline driven excitement it is important not to forget that life at times can be tough and you want to be around someone who's gonna be there for you like a rock when the going is tough. I am very spiritual and although I’m a Hindu I lean towards Sikhism as I’m a firm believer of the principles of Seva. I am driven by honesty, kindness and being respectful to those around me.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Scrubs?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I am the doctor for a leading sporting venue in London, am a medical advisor to a major TV soap and have 26 letters after my name and love spending time in the jungles in India chasing tigers.

About Scrubs

Height 
5' 6"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Casual
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Fancy
Facial hair 
Beard
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Probably don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
Partner/Director

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Patient
Profession 
I am a senior academic at a medical school and work as a consultant in emergency medicine at a trauma centre. I also run two voluntary organisations.
General Interests 
Cooking, Helping Others, Pets, Photography, Reading, Sailing, The Outdoors, Travel, Writing
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Pubs, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Indian Music, Rap
Other Interests 
Cricket, photography, autograph and fine pen collecting, music, nature and anything to do with animals and lots of voluntary work. I am aspiring to develop two charities

Scrubs is looking for

I'm looking to build a serious relationship based on the solid foundations of a friendship. At the same time am bit of a romantic and believe in the journey and so will have to see how it goes. I am looking for someone who is genuinely down to earth, is kind and has passion for whatever they do. If you like nature and animals we will get on great I have a cat who I adore and so if you’re not a pet person I think it will be a hard match. I don’t have a huge tick-list of things but honesty , Gentle nature with humility and kindness are important core values which I would offer my partner and would expect in return. Everything else can be a compromise. I would prefer to meet up for a coffee rather than long exchanges by text. I know we are all here to meet that special person and live happily ever after. My preference is to get to know someone well first without pressure and see how things go. This does not mean casual dating in any way I just want to get to know the other person and allow them to get them to know me.

Age 
45 - 52
Religion 
Atheist/agnostic, Buddhist, Sikh, Hindu, Christian, Jain, Other
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Bengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marathi
Education 
University, Postgraduate
Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Easy Going, Generous, Imaginative, Liberal, Optimistic, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous
More like him...

Log in to view

55, Sikh
Birmingham

Log in to view

52, Sikh
Birmingham

Log in to view

55, Hindu
London

Log in to view

53, Atheist
Luton

Log in to view

49, Sikh
Birmingham

Log in to view

55, Hindu
London

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie