Asian Dating in Lancashire, Birmingham

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Ram4
56, Hindu, Gujarati
Lancashire, Birmingham
University, IT/computing
Looking For: A serious relationship

Ok, I don't think I'm good at this but here goes. Well I come from a very large family of 6 siblings. I am 5'9" tall. I was born and brought up in Birmingham. So I graduated in Kent and since then I worked in Herts and moved to Lancashire. I love cooking and being experimental with what I cook. I often surprise myself! I'm all for trying out new things or experiencing something new. I like travelling and meeting new cultures and seeing how different people live. I enjoy going to the cinema.. up for any type of movie - comedy, sci-fi, horror, with pop corn and and coke obviously. In my spare time i try to keep trim and fit at my local leisure centre. I like working in the garden and DIY too. I would say that I am a very practical person and will try to fix and make most things. Even after a hard days work. I enjoy my work most of the time though it can get stressful. I'm a very easy going person and some people think i'm too layed back. I think i just appear that way. I don't want to say what sort of person i'm looking for cause i think that's something i'll know when i meet that person. I like all sorts of music - Blondie, Lilley Allen, Propaganda, Primitives, Amy Mcdonald to name just a few. I like some Hindi songs too. So quite a mix. I have a silly side to me and try not be too serious. I like everything I do to be perfect.. could say i'm fussy. I love going out to eat or just out for a few drinks. I like spending time with my many niece and nephews who are always a good laugh. I hope this is good for starters and I haven't gone on. So please reply if you think we might get on and who knows....

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Ram4?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Ram4

Height 
5' 9"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Rather not say

Personality & Interests

Profession 
I work for a large aircraft defence company developing s/w
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports

Ram4 is looking for

Will know when I meet her.

Age 
36 - 44
Religion 
Sikh, Buddhist, Hindu
More like him...

Log in to view

54, Sikh
Nottingham

Log in to view

55, Sikh
Leicester

Log in to view

54, Sikh
Surrey

Log in to view

60, Hindu
Milton keynes

Log in to view

52, Sikh
Birmingham

Log in to view

52, Sikh
Norwood green

BABBBBABBA delete cookie