Asian Dating in Leicester LE3

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
nd2335
37, Jain
Leicester LE3
A-Level, Customer Services
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 days

So. . . My name is Neel, and I'm 34 years old. I'm a down to earth guy, I always enjoy a good book, dining out, attending concerts, and spending time at home watching movies.
I've done a little bit of travelling to different countries and would love to continue doing that with someone special. I would consider myself pretty adventurous, but I don't mind watching football or boxing occasionally to relax.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Nd2335?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Nd2335

Height 
5' 11"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Rather not say

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Easy Going, Optimistic
Profession 
I love my role in customer support for a major bank. I do a variety of duties, including training new starters and getting them up and running.
General Interests 
Playing Sports, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Easy Listening, Pop
Other Interests 
My biggest passion in life is probably music. My dream would have been to be in a band – would life get any better than travelling around the world, performing songs in front of a crowd? I like bands like Michael Learns to Rock and Air Supply, or sometimes (when I'm feeling especially hardcore) a bit of Westlife :) I enjoy playing and watching football and I’m trying to improve my fitness at the minute, so I’m getting out for a few jogs every week – I won’t be running in a marathon any time soon though! Other interests include going out for meals, spending time with friends and family, reading or going on a day trip to somewhere fun. Spirituality is a new but another big part of my life and I have started following Krishna consciousness to stay focused and happy. I like to travel to new places and want to see more of the world over the next few years – my ultimate trip would be to visit Disneyland in Florida. Hopefully, one day I’ll be able to take my own family there. If you are looking for a kind, friendly, laid-back guy to enjoy some nice dates with and then see if that special connection is there, let’s find out what we have in common...

Nd2335 is looking for

My hope is that I find someone I can really connect with. A chemistry that just clicks, without much effort at all. Having similar interests would be nice, but is definitely not a deal breaker.

The kind of person I am looking for should also have an overall friendly demeanor and be willing to just spend time and get to know each other. If that sounds like you, and you'd like to connect, then send me a message, and let's see where the conversation leads.

Age 
27 - 39
Religion 
Hindu, Jain, Other
Personality 
Easy Going, Supportive

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie