Asian Dating in Leicester

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
HarriS
30, Sikh, Punjabi
Leicester
University, Admin/ Secretarial
Looking For: Let's see what happens
Last logged In within 3 days

Hi, I am new to all of this and was a little hesitant to join. I would describe myself as a humorous, independent, open minded, down to earth and relaxed kind of guy. I am fairly religious and cultured too. I am passionate and enjoy watching films and TV (binge watching on Netflix) from as well as playing on my console. I work at the NHS as a Senior Data Analyst and I am always looking to progress in my current job role. I also enjoy going to the gym/kickboxing every week which I really enjoy. I love all types of music really, from classics to bhangra to RnB - just good music. I also enjoy playing pool, going cinemas, eating out, playing football, the occasional night outs with friends and chilling with the family. I also love to travel and intend to visit more countries in the near future (its on my bucket list).

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like HarriS?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

Love quizzes (especially about movies and music), escape rooms and stuff like that.

About HarriS

Height 
5' 9"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Regular
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Liberal, Organised, Reserved, Sociable, Supportive
Profession 
I work at the NHS as a senior Data Analyst and I am always looking to progress.
General Interests 
Cars, Computer Games, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Museums, Pets, Playing an instrument, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Heavy Metal, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul
Other Interests 
Im trying to learn the piano at the moment.

HarriS is looking for

I am looking for someone who is cool, relaxed, funny, smart, share some of the similar interests that I have and importantly honest - that's all and not much lol. No time wasters please as dating is hard as it is. Must love dogs/pets too if possible. They also have to be Sikh Jatt - sorry (parents heh).

Age 
24 - 37
Religion 
Sikh
More like him...

Log in to view

34, Sikh
Milton keynes

Log in to view

34, Sikh
Wolverhampton

Log in to view

36, Sikh
Shropshire

Log in to view

31, Sikh
Hayes

Log in to view

34, Sikh
Bilston wv14

Log in to view

34, Sikh
Essex, uk

BBAABABBAB delete cookie