Asian Dating in Llanelli

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Nicci
42, Sikh, Other
Llanelli
Postgraduate, Retired
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last month

Hi I am a happy, caring traditional yet confident lady with an enormous heart...that for some reason can’t reply to messages ?? New to this and pretty useless ...
Trust, honesty, reliability, compromise are paramount to me and I am wishing to find someone with the same values for a happy prosperous loving and fun but peaceful (without drama) life together...
I am grateful for an amazing close family and also for three best friends from infant school I spend quality time with my friends and their young families plus with my family who live close by.
I have a passion for great food and sometimes good wine a great incentive to keep active daily. I am fortunate to live directly on the beach and coastal walks in close proximity. I love water and swim regular.
I also enjoy relaxing with a movie, box set and odd documentary usually forensics. Love eating out and in.
Strange as it may sound to some, I truly love the feeling of my partner coming home from busy work, through the door, after genuinely missing and wanting each other all day, into each other’s arms for love and laughter together - longing for each other- best feeling ever, very simple but for me very true!!! Everything else you can buy, and for yourself - but no amount of money can buy true and sincere love and longing for each other when you genuinely love each other’s company and connection.
I am independent and I think to value each other’s space is also important in a healthy and respectful relationship.
I am looking for a strong sincere relationship leading to marriage or lengthy commitment. I give 100% to everything I commit to and would like the same in return to strive with each other for a fulfilled life enjoying the rewards together, at times with our families also.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Nicci?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Nicci

Height 
5' 6"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, at home
Want children? 
Probably don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
Retired

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Independent, Optimistic, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
I am semi retired and a mother, two young children living at home, yet my life goals are still important. I am a focused, dedicated achiever who values family life and strives to achieve family aspirations. I love to laugh and love, the key to de-stressing
General Interests 
Cooking, Helping Others, Reading, Sailing, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Blues, Disco, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Soul
Other Interests 
Looking for a fun family orientated guy who enjoys socialising and can be spontaneous to make great times snd wonderful memories ... I once went on holiday for a week and returned 9 years later !! Life is for living your heart is as important as your head - Yet a combination of them both makes for better choices !!! Moderation I guess ...

Nicci is looking for

To know what you want and know what you don’t want !!??
Happy, relaxed and fun, confident, not too critical but encouraging is good, hard working, genuine, Kind, compassionate, giving and helping towards others in need, reliable, honest and trustworthy.

Sounds like a shopping list but I really do believe in these qualities in any person, or any relationship like friends, family, employees or employers - but particularly these qualities in a partner.

Ohhh added to this the connection and nervous but sexy, sassy butterflies that, with right nurturing by both partners, can last for years and years, not just those early days. The excitement of seeing and being with one another ...

Age 
35 - 50
Religion 
Sikh
Regional Origin 
Gujarati, Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt
Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Enthusiastic, Generous, Independent, Optimistic, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional
More like ......

Log in to view

43, Hindu
Uxbridge

Log in to view

49, Sikh
Ealing, london

Log in to view

46, Sikh
London

Log in to view

43, Sikh
Hayes

Log in to view

44, Hindu
Edgware

Log in to view

42, Hindu
London

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie