Asian Dating in london, Birmingham

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
49, Sikh, Punjabi
London, Birmingham
Postgraduate, IT/computing
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

Vacancy soon to become permanent for the right candidate...must be good at: DIY, Gadgets, Map Reading, driving and Technology.
In return package includes: co-pilot, happy to shop for boys toys, great company, days out and minimal shoe shopping .
Hi thanks for stopping I'm easy going, I like to keep fit, which includes the gym, running, pilates and swimming. I'm interested in nutrition and have a healthy lifestyle. I would love exploring new places, see different cultures and experience the world. I've been to India, Thailand, Canada, Mexico, mainland Europe and America. I've also enjoyed several skiing holidays. There are still so many places I would love to see/visit but I would rather do this with my partner and create shared memories.
I am passionate about my life and want to share it with someone who is equally passionate about their life and lives life to the max. A man who knows what he wants and will speak it. Caring, Gentle, Established, ambitious....not necessarily Gordon Gecko. I am looking for the man to be a man...he is calm in a crisis, confident, cheeky, honest, charming, sensitive, family oriented and sincere when required.....not much to ask really?
Well there is only one way to find out more about me and that's to get in touch.....

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like ParmB?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

Ive done a parachute jump from 13,000ft

About ParmB

5' 1"
Dress for the occasion
Rather not say
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Own business

Personality & Interests

Adventurous, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Generous, Independent, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Work as a Project Manager/Analyst for an investment bank
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cooking, Gym, Museums, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Classical, Disco, Indian Music, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul
Other Interests 
I enjoy going to the Gym, theatre, and watching movies. I like Cooking and trying out new foods. I love going for walks by the sea and in the countryside. I love sitting by a log fire indoors watching the rain outside with a big mug of hot chocolate or going for a drive with the music turned up. I like to run, it calms the mind.

ParmB is looking for

Looking for someone who has strong family values, takes care of himself, has his own ambition to achieve his goals and most importantly wants to get to know me.

44 - 52
Regional Origin 
University, Postgraduate
Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Independent, Supportive
More like ......

Log in to view

51, Sikh

Log in to view

57, Sikh

Log in to view

49, Other
West london

Log in to view

48, Hindu

Log in to view

54, Sikh

Log in to view

41, Hindu

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie