Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
AAC13
43, Hindu, Other
London
Postgraduate, Civil Service/Government
Looking For: A serious relationship

Feel like I’m updating my CV...:)
I am an easy going person who is ready for a new start.
It is difficult describe yourself because there is a huge difference between what you say about yourself and how you come across to others, there is always that word “Perception”.
I’m easy going and believe life is worth living in the moment. Never say never and never say I would have done things differently.
I have a child with my previous relationship who spends a considerable amount of time with me.I have a dog so like going for long walks, movies, I play sports. I can cook as well (I think).
I have been well settled, I have a decent job and I have been doing it for 10 years now. I am independent. I know it is essential for some people to know this so I was born and brought up in India. I have been living here in the UK (London) for 22 years now.
My parents are back in India (Gujju - Mum & Dad - Sindhi). I have 2 sisters, both happily married and settled with 2 daughters each (again in India).
So I travel 2 India at least once a year.
I belong to a decent and a well educated family with values that treats all equally with respect.
So yes 3 boys looking to spoil that someone who I can connect with.
If I have missed out on anything and I come across as an interesting person then please ask.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like AAC13?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About AAC13

Height 
5' 10"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Rather not say
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, at home
Want children? 
Possibly want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Seniority level 
Lower management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Caring, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Fussy, Generous, Impatient, Independent, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Supportive
Profession 
I work for local government as a senior officer (Junior Management) within a service area.
General Interests 
Cars, Computer Games, Cooking, Helping Others, Pets, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
World Music
Other Interests 
I play cricket, I watch cricket. Music - I listen to any tune that grabs my attention.

AAC13 is looking for

Like minded person who is easy going, full of banter and accepts my little man who I come with as I share his care (best to be honest). Looking to settle down with someone, treat her well and love the little moments of life together by living it together.

Age 
37 - 39
Religion 
Hindu
Regional Origin 
Bengali, Goan, Gujarati, Punjabi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Marwari, Sindhi
Education 
University
Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Enthusiastic, Imaginative, Independent, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Supportive
More like him...

Log in to view

45, Hindu
London

Log in to view

43, Hindu
Leicester

Log in to view

45, Hindu
London/coventry

Log in to view

45, Hindu
Harrow

Log in to view

43, Sikh
London

Log in to view

42, Hindu
Coventry

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie