Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Amit 24 7
38, Hindu, Punjabi
London
University, Accounting
Looking For: A serious relationship

Hi, thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I am a single male. I am looking for a long term relationship leading to marriage.
II'm well educated (1st class honours) , having attended The University of Manchester.
I am a Chartered Accountant, working in Canary Wharf for a big 4 accounting firm
I love travelling (but unfortunately haven't been on a holiday in the past 2 years). I have though been fortunate to have travelled to many countries in the World; however have never travelled east. (with the exception of Amsterdam),
I really want to go to India (never been), Thailand, and Australia.
I enjoy going to the cinema, eating at fine dining restaurants (who doesn't, I really want to go to The Fat Duck), I like keeping fit, I do a home workout, Shaun T focus T25. Also like football (support my home town club Wolverhampton Wanderers); Cricket: obvs gotta be India.
I also enjoy going shopping (haha not many guys would admit to that),
I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I'm family oriented,

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Amit 24 7?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I actually enjoy shopping. I don't own a pair of black/white socks. I'm all in to the funky socks. I can be heard on Paul Chowdhry PCs World Tour DVD.

About Amit 24 7

Height 
5' 7"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Stylish
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Exuberant, lavish
Facial hair 
Beard
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Plenty
Seniority level 
Lower management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Organised, Reserved, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
I'm a Chartered Accountant (FCA) & work in external adit as an assistant manager in a big 4, a position I enjoy enormously and gives me an excellent work life balance. Previously worked for the largest asset manager & 2 of the 'Big' 4 accountancy practices.
General Interests 
Cars, Cooking, Gardening, Gym, Helping Others, Making Money, Photography, Playing Sports, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Easy Listening, Indian Music, R and B, Rap, Soul, World Music
Other Interests 
I love travelling and have travelled abroad many times over the last nine to ten years. The majority lazy beach holidays. I've visited six of them twice. I like to site-seeing, but ultimately I want to end the last week of the holiday on the beach. My top six locations are Cancun, Washington DC, NYC, St Lucia, Amsterdam and Luxembourg. On the to do list are India, Dubai, Australia, and a US two month road trip. Stopping at Disney World for two weeks (I'm a big kid at heart!!).. I'm massively into Bhangre and went to see Diljit Dosanjh last year.

Amit 24 7 is looking for

I am looking for an individual that is independent, motivated and driven, family oriented (basically the female version of me, haha), not necessary in a professional occupation, with similar interests to mine. I'm looking for a serious relationship.

Age 
28 - 38
Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional
More like him...

Log in to view

40, Hindu
Perivale

Log in to view

38, Sikh
Middlesex

Log in to view

46, Sikh
Middlesex

Log in to view

45, Hindu
Se greenwich

Log in to view

40, Hindu
Nuneaton

Log in to view

45, Hindu
London

AABBBBBAAA delete cookie