Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Arty Lady
48, Hindu, Gujarati
London
University, Teaching/ education
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 months

I am independent, have a love of music (enjoy going to live music gigs and travel and try to holiday in a different country from the previous destination (Last stop Barcelona, next stop South Africa?)
Have a passion for the contemporary arts and theatre. Have played golf in Scotland and went para-sailing on holiday a few years ago and found myself quite enjoying it!
When the weather permits, I regularly play tennis, enjoy cycling, and walking too. (So if you double up as a tennis partner, that'd be ace!) More recently I have got back into swimming which I'm also really enjoying.
It has come to that point where I am looking for that special someone to nurture into old-age with so if my profile sparks your interest, then do get in touch and we can take things from there. Otherwise I sincerely wish you all the very best in your search to meet your 'special someone!' :)

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Arty Lady?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I love a good game of tennis! :) Travel photography is one of my favourite hobbies.

About Arty Lady

Height 
5' 3"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Caring, Determined, Easy Going, Generous, Independent, Optimistic, Patient, Sociable, Supportive
Profession 
Teaching Professional and freelance Graphic Designer
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cooking, Gym, Photography, Playing Sports, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Disco, Easy Listening, Funk, House, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Soul, World Music

Arty Lady is looking for

I would say that I wltm a genuine man who is independent, creative (by profession or interests), has a zest for life, is emotionally grounded, values quality time spent going out and staying in. A man I can chat to, cook with and read the Sunday papers with (wearing comfy slippers-optional of course!) and generally build a cosy nest with and someone who's honest and sincere. Good communication would be great too :)

Age 
37 - 46
Religion 
Atheist/agnostic, Buddhist, Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Other
Education 
University

BB delete cookie