Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Asha11
39, Hindu, Gujarati
London
University, Leisure/ tourism
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 7 days

I'm Asha; a fun loving, sassy and quirky girl looking to find her better half (hopefully) So why me? Quite simply because I'm me... What you see is what you get; those closest to me would class me as a true-to-my-self, honest (maybe a bit too honest at times which isn't always a good thing!) and family-orientated girl. I have been blessed with a virtuous upbringing, largely due to my grandparents and parents with the added love and support of having an extended family around me; to me that makes me richer than a millionaire. Family to me always come first and through the growing up in the large family network I have, I have always been encouraged to find myself; to be individual yet grounded, work hard and strive to achieve the best at whatever I do; whether that be cooking a simple meal (which to be totally honest isn't one of my finest traits but I do try!), furthering my education and building my career. My career is incredibly important to me; I've worked hard to get where I am and successful at that too. I work in the city for a travel company as a Product Manager and am enjoying it very much. In my short life I have travelled to many places (one of my hobbies) and my favourite place that I visit often is Dubai J I have a clear vision of how I'd like my career to pan out and hope that I can find someone just as ambitious who shares such visions that we can support each other to succeed further and realise our ambitions together.
Communication and trust, I believe are two very important ingredients in nurturing any relationship and judging by what those closest say about me, these are two qualities which I hold. I believe these qualities have played an huge part in helping me becoming not just the successful woman I am in my career but the caring daughter, sister, friend, foi and masi that I am to my family and friends. I enjoy socialising at every opportunity, feel that I'm easy to get on with and always up for a laugh.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Asha11?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Asha11

Height 
5' 0"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Casual
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more

Personality & Interests

General Interests 
Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports

Asha11 is looking for

Age 
35 - 40
Religion 
Hindu
More like ......

Log in to view

43, Hindu
Gidea park

Log in to view

34, Sikh
Southall

Log in to view

41, Sikh
London

Log in to view

37, Hindu
Birmingham

Log in to view

43, Hindu
Kingston

Log in to view

38, Hindu
Leeds

AABAAABABA delete cookie