Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
GB2022
39, Sikh, Punjabi
London
Postgraduate, Doctor/Medical
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 days

Hello and welcome to my profile.
People have described me as a kind, funny, caring, easy going and compassionate individual ;). I can be cheeky in a cute kind of way.
I won’t take all things too seriously.
It would be pertinent to say that I am very honest and will say exactly what I think, not in an arrogant way at all.
I have a passion for caring for others, this stems from my work as a children's nurse.
To this end I have completed my MSC safeguarding children.
Anyway In the line of work that I do think it is important to switch off, but we can all agree that is hard to do. But life is very short and I think it should be loved and lived as much as possible. When I do have my own time I have a love for the theatre , listening to music, cinema, shopping and travel. Spending time with my friends and family.
Meditation is important, I have become quite spiritual over the years nothing but love and gratitude is my moto.
In a nutshell that's it really, I actually I lead a very simple life :-)

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like GB2022?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

If my job gave me a three day paid break to re-cooperate, what three things would I do?.... What would you do? Think of one place in this world you would like to visit and why?

About GB2022

Height 
5' 4"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Rather not say

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Ambitious, Caring, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Independent, Patient, Sociable, Stubborn, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
I am a trained childrens nurse. My current position is of lead nurse in safeguarding vulnerable adults and children
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Pets, Shopping
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Soul
Other Interests 
I am a big fan of current music- I went to see Bruno Mars perform in 2017. I love Taylor swift....I have seen her perform she really knows how to shake it off. Presently Doja Cats, Justin Bieber, Little Mix and Jonas Brothers are on my playlists. I often go to music festivals in the summer; wireless is one of my favourites a time to enjoy weather, chill, sing and dance to your favourite artists. I have had the privilege of visiting some amazing places; back packing around South America- Brazil chillie and Argentina. Exploring Miami, New York, Las Vegas, LA, Chicago, Houston, Dubai, Canada, Amsterdam, Singapore, Malaysia and Cancun there is still so much to see the world is my oyster :) I enjoy cooking.

GB2022 is looking for

I am going to be very honest and say that I am ultimately looking
for my life partner. Lets face it a relationship/marriage is not all travelling and dining out, it will be a lifetime commitment with challenges so I am looking for a like minded individual.

Ideally he needs to be ....self sufficient, a good natured individual with good family values, who is respectful towards me and others.

If by reading my profile you feel you have alot in common with me and mirror what I am looking for then feel free to drop me a message.

Otherwise thank you for visiting my profile and I wish luck in your search :)

Age 
37 - 40
Religion 
Sikh, Hindu
Education 
Postgraduate
Personality 
Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Liberal, Patient, Supportive
More like ......

Log in to view

41, Hindu
Kingston

Log in to view

42, Sikh
Hillingdon

Log in to view

39, Sikh
Birmingham

Log in to view

42, Sikh
London

Log in to view

35, Sikh
London

Log in to view

43, Sikh
Leicester

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie