Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Girish
39, Hindu, Gujarati
London
University, Arts/Media
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 days

I'm a North London based emotionally available man who geeks out on conversations! Masculine vs feminine energy is a topic I enjoy. No penpals here! Whilst I also know people in the luxury sector, I believe luxury can also be something inexpensive and simple, from the heart.
I love old fashioned values (e.g. writing on paper and being a gentleman), the arts (e.g. musical theatre, spoken word, playing the piano, art exhibitions and fashion pop-ups), personal development and spirituality (e.g. books, poetry, podcasts and learning about conscious, deep things like eye gazing, shadow work, meditation, holding space for vulnerability and breathwork).
I’m also into the less deep stuff! I feel flirting shouldn’t stop in a relationship and I'd like my relationship to include secret hand signals! I’m learning salsa and kizomba dancing and apart from dazzling you on the dance floor, I can also dazzle you with magic tricks and by saying A-Z backwards!
Do you read? I’m currently reading Jay Shetty’s book on love. I love how he talks about your partner being your guru and dropping the ego in conflict resolution. Prior to that I read 50 Shades and a book about the power of no technology for 1x every week.
I live in London but don't mind if you don't. I also don't mind if you have Children or are Divorced.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Girish?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Girish

Height 
5' 6"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Stylish
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Fancy
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Regular
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Own business

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Caring, Flirty, Imaginative, Patient, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
I love that my job gives me the freedom of a work/life balance, fuels my passion and serves a greater purpose than just me. I run my own business in the performing arts. A highlight of mine has been performing at London Fashion Week, with my largest audience being around 1, 500.
General Interests 
Cooking, Reading, The Outdoors, Writing
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Opera, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Indian Music, Opera, Pop, R and B
Other Interests 
2 truths 1 lie… I can perform magic tricks, I can say the alphabet backwards and I can do the splits

Girish is looking for

I'm looking for a real connection and to build a monogamous mind/body/soul long-term relationship. One day I’d like to get Married again (been single since 2018, no Children and no ‘baggage’ - not every Divorce is complicated) and have Children.

Age 
25 - 45
Religion 
Hindu, Sikh
Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Flirty, Imaginative, Patient, Spontaneous

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie