Asian Dating in london

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Hiren
33, Hindu, Gujarati
London
Postgraduate, IT/computing
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 months

Hey 👋👋 I’m Hiren living in North London, 32 years old, and 5ft 7. I would describe myself as confident, adventurous, caring, loyal and enjoy making people laugh.
I enjoy fitness, love going for long walks/jogs while listening to upbeat music or an interesting podcast, and working out in my home gym. I love cooking, keeping healthy and eating good food. Indian food is my favourite cuisine, I have attempted to cook tasty dishes I’ve eaten at restaurants but they don’t always turn out the same 🙈. I’m close to my family and enjoy family life as well as going out.
I enjoy watching documentaries, particularly science and engineering based ones, and also TV shows such as Better Call Saul, Lucifer and Stranger Things. I’m an avid traveler, love experiencing different cultures and being adventurous, whether its visiting an ancient civilization or just enjoying an nice sandy beach and turquoise ocean. A bonus would be to experience this with a special lady.
I’m passionate about technology, current affairs and politics. Think its important to be a critical thinker in today’s polarized world.
I have a BSc. and MSc. in Computer Science, work as a Senior Developer for a foreign exchange company, plus do private contracting work in my spare time. I have a variety set of skills like painting, decorating, DIY, and gardening (one of my favourite hobbies).
I’m not overly religious but I do keep an open mind and pray, and believe in good karma. I’m proud to be British and Indian, and respect both cultures and history.
My guilty pleasures are online shopping and going down the YouTube rabbit hole.
If you’ve liked what you’ve read please reach out to me and let’s see where this goes. Life is full of ups and downs but I strive to do my best.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Peace 🤙

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Hiren?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I love travelling and had the privilege of swimming with Manta Rays and Sharks whilst travelling across the west coast of Australia!

About Hiren

Height 
5' 7"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Stylish
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Facial hair 
Beard
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Generous, Organised, Sociable, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
I work as a Senior Developer for a foreign exchange company, plus I do private contracting work.
General Interests 
Cars, Computer Games, Cooking, Gardening, Gym, Helping Others, Making Money, Museums, Photography, Playing Sports, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Disco, Easy Listening, Heavy Metal, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock

Hiren is looking for

Looking to meet that special lady with similar thoughts about life and will help bring out the best in each other. I seek a cheerful, humorous, warm and ambitious lady who radiates energy around her when she laughs, but ultimately looking for that ‘click’ to feel at ease around her and build something meaningful.

Age 
25 - 32
Religion 
Buddhist, Hindu
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Bengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi Jatt, Sindhi
Education 
University, Postgraduate
Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Independent, Optimistic, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional
More like him...

Log in to view

30, Hindu
Harrow

Log in to view

33, Sikh
Leamington spa

Log in to view

34, Hindu
Leicester

Log in to view

32, Hindu
Slough

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie