Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Hiren89
34, Hindu, Gujarati
London
University, Arts/Media
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 months

To simply describe myself, I'm someone who has always strived to do the best I can in whatever I do. Work or sports. Independent and strong. Live away from the family home. Caring and loving. I like to keep busy and explore. I've travelled a lot solo but would love a plus one as well as future wedding invites. Enjoy eating out and bars than a nightclub now. Intelligent, ambitious and flirty sometimes. I've got a modern outlook on life.
Enjoy the outdoors 🌄
Work in TV 🎥
Play hockey 🏑
Sporty 🏃‍♂️🚴🏽‍♂️
Loving and caring 👫
Foodie (eat out or I’ll be the chef)🍝
Like a nice bar🍷
Love a sunset 🌅
Exploring the world 🗺🌍
Adventure days/weekends 🧗‍♂️
Films 🎞
Tea lover ☕️
Chocolate 🍫
Love animals 🐶🐷🐨

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Hiren89?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I have currently ran 7 marathons and 1 duathlon. I travelled around many countries and have gone solo. My favourite country I've visited is Colombia but what is yours and where would you love to go to?

About Hiren89

Height 
5' 8"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Not practising

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Independent, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Stubborn, Supportive
Profession 
I work in the Television industry as a DV Director/Assistant Producer 🎥 📺
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Photography, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Easy Listening, House, Pop, R and B, Rap
Other Interests 
Foodie at heart. Like to think I’m a bit of a chef. Poor baker. Enjoy weekends away. Countryside or city breaks. I’m a warm weather person.

Hiren89 is looking for

Someone as adventurous and enjoys travelling. Be my partner in crime. But also someone to spend days in under a blanket in front of the TV. Someone who I can be all of me to. Care and love for. Share all emotions and grow strong together. That walking along a beautiful place hand in hand moment. Someone who’s my lobster (if you know, you know)

Age 
25 - 36
Religion 
Atheist/agnostic, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Jain, Other
Education 
A-Level, College, University, Postgraduate

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie