Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Ish1
56, Hindu, Marwari
London
University, IT/computing
Looking For: A casual relationship

I would love to tell you bit more about me.
Hi, Im ish, 55 yrs old , I've worked for Major telecom company for over 33 yrs..Current role fibre planner for major corporations and residential homes , involved in rolling out fibre network across the UK. I work hard and play hard. Started working at age of 15 , while studying at the same time. Bought my own flat at age of 20 and now own my own house. Did part/time jobs whilst also at same time working in full time employment.
I am outgoing, enjoy travelling around the world, when I can. Seen most of India, Ancestors originate from Rajasthan (Rajputs) .I enjoy keeping active-Going for walks in the Hertfordshire Countryside , Gardening, DIY, Going to live theatre, concerts, love latest smart gadgets, (as I have IT background!), Enjoy all types of music from classical Indian to modern day pop, dining out and love cooking! Friends say I should enter Masterchef, as they love my dishes! I also love quizzes which keeps my brain sharp.
I have a 17 year old son living with me currently, soon to turn 18 and 2yr old cute Labrador Retriever , named Sunny, my best buddy in the world! Both keep me busy. Especially Sunny!! Full of Life.

I'm looking for someone to have a friendship with and perhaps long term relationship , to care for and love , An individual who is sincere, honest , has good sense of humour, down to earth and has a good heart ( I don't mean that literally btw!) It's not just all about good looks , its also about having a good personality and respect for each other.
We all have one life and we should enjoy every single day and live life to the full. I'm thankful to God for each day that goes by.
Anyway that's me in a nutshell. I hope the love of my life is out there somewhere but I have a saying. The best way to avoid disappointment is to not expect anything from anyone.
Take Care.Stay Safe .

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Ish1?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Ish1

Height 
5' 3"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Casual
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, at home
Want children? 
Undecided
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Determined, Enthusiastic, Independent, Liberal, Organised, Sociable, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
I’m a fibre planner for top telecommunications company in uk. I plan the Fttp routes for major corporations and residential homes.Involved with the rollout of fibre network throughout the uk
General Interests 
Cooking, Gardening, Gym, Helping Others, Pets, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Disco, Easy Listening, Indian Music, Pop, Soul

Ish1 is looking for

I’m mainly looking for woman who is down to Earth, kind and generous, has good heart, is kind, sincere and supportive, trustworthy with a good personality and outgoing

Age 
30 - 52
Religion 
Sikh, Hindu
Regional Origin 
Gujarati, Punjabi, Marwari
Education 
A-Level, University
Personality 
Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Liberal, Organised, Sociable, Spontaneous, Traditional
More like him...

Log in to view

53, Hindu
Hounslow

Log in to view

56, Hindu
London

Log in to view

53, Hindu
London

Log in to view

55, Sikh
West sussex

Log in to view

54, Sikh
London/midlands

Log in to view

52, Hindu
Northampton

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie