Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Liveks
33, Hindu, Gujarati
London
University, Civil Service/Government
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 7 days

My hobbies are playing badminton, cricket, working out.
I love my nature proggies!
I am not too serious but can be when I know I should be. I am generally a chilled out person and have a lot of patience.
When it comes to music, I like all sorts, at the moment I am into my chillstep, psybient, lounge, mood etc... but I do like pop, electronica, drum and bass, RnB, Hip-Hop, Tribal etc....

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Liveks?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

Love Nature!

About Liveks

Height 
5' 7"
Build 
Slim
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
Enough for now

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Easy Going, Generous, Organised, Supportive
Profession 
Look after the day to day running of IT and Facilities Management.
General Interests 
Computer Games, Pets, Shopping, The Outdoors
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Disco, House, Pop, R and B, Rap

Liveks is looking for

I am looking for someone whom I can have an adventure with!!
I would like to travel the world and explore different cultures/traditions, I would also like to climb Mount Everest and Kilimanjaro.

My ideal woman should be very kind, caring and family orientated, she should be able to have banter too!

I am not a fan of clubbing! So please do not expect me to go clubbing as I have been there and done that, however bars/restaurants is fine!

Age 
25 - 35
Religion 
Atheist/agnostic, Buddhist, Sikh, Hindu, Jain
Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Easy Going, Generous, Independent, Patient, Supportive, Traditional
More like him...

Log in to view

35, Hindu
London

Log in to view

33, Hindu
Wimbledon, lond

Log in to view

30, Hindu
London

Log in to view

37, Hindu
Leicester

Log in to view

29, Hindu
Newcastle

Log in to view

32, Sikh
Hornchurch

ABBABABAAA delete cookie