Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
LondonguyF1
40, Hindu, Gujarati
London
University, Finance/ Insurance
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last month

I'm a keen gym goer, fitness is something that has always been paramount to me and living a healthy lifestyle is something that has always allowed me to be the person I am today. I mainly focus on cardio workouts such as Running and Swimming and also lift free weights.
I am a warm, sociable person with the ability to get on with most people and find myself being able to adapt in most situations. I possess a positive outlook on life and would love to meet someone who also has the same optimistic view with whom to share the journey of life.
In my spare time, I love to keep active and I enjoy most sports and place great emphasis on leading a healthy lifestyle. I also love travelling and have been fortunate enough to be able to visit some amazing places over the last few years! I love exploring new places but equally enjoy relaxing beach destinations and it would be great to share these experiences with that special someone :)
I also enjoy my food, whether that be having a great meal and a few drinks at my favourite local restaurant or cooking up a storm at home-again it would be great to have someone with whom to do this with!

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like LondonguyF1?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

Had the pleasure to have Drinks with Sir Alan Sugar!

About LondonguyF1

Height 
5' 7"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
OK, but could do better
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Energetic, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Optimistic, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
Finance & Investment Banking....
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cooking, Gym, Making Money, Museums, Playing Sports, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Classical, Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul

LondonguyF1 is looking for

In my potential partner, I am looking for someone who: I can try new things with, is as outgoing as me, a huge foodie and loves venturing out to amazing restaurants, appreciates a variety of music, intelligent, has a smile to die for, someone to be myself with, can talk for the world and has a big heart.

Age 
25 - 40
More like him...

Log in to view

41, Sikh
London

Log in to view

36, Hindu
London

Log in to view

45, Sikh
Hatfield

Log in to view

37, Hindu
London

Log in to view

39, Hindu
London, uk

Log in to view

38, Hindu
Woking

BBABAABBBA delete cookie