Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Manifestation
49, Sikh, Punjabi
London
Postgraduate, Legal
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 7 days

Hello and welcome!
I’m definitely a positive, glass half full man who likes to embrace and explore life, can be a bit geeky and be both mature and a little silly! Although these days I’m spending more time on my spiritual side 😇
I am confident in myself but always looking to improve. One thing I’ve recently been learning about is Pranic healing, which also links in with my spiritual side. I’ve yet to discover what my “higher self” thinks of my sense of humour or my glasses of wine, but as I’ve not struck myself with a bolt of lightning I’m taking that as a good sign :)
I have travelled a lot and have a curiosity to learn about new things and places, whether that's going to exhibitions, trying a new restaurant or doing something new that catches my attention. I'm always thinking of where to travel to next. Any suggestions??!
Like everyone else, I enjoy being with friends and family and I also love my films, Liverpool FC (Champions!!), writing, reading, golf, restaurants, F1 and travelling. Although sometimes I just like to switch off, sit down in front of the TV and see what I’ve got on my Sky + box!

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Manifestation?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I have done a level 2 Reiki course and believe there's a lot in alternative therapy. Although if I break my arm I'm going straight to the hospital! I'm also intrigued in doing past-life regression. Is anyone else curious?!

About Manifestation

Height 
5' 9"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Flirty, Generous, Independent, Optimistic, Sociable, Supportive
Profession 
I'm a solicitor working in civil litigation. So no, I can't help you if you have a criminal matter (It's amazing how many people ask me that!)
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cars, Computer Games, Gym, Making Money, Museums, Photography, Playing Sports, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting, Writing
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Classical, Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul
Other Interests 
Spirituality, property investment

Manifestation is looking for

I'm looking for a woman with a similar zest for life, a positive personality and a great sense of humour. Honesty and trust are very important to me and I like a woman who knows herself.
Someone who’s ready to explore the world with me or just crash out at home together.

Age 
39 - 49
Religion 
Atheist/agnostic, Sikh, Hindu, Christian, Other
Personality 
Caring, Easy Going, Independent, Optimistic, Sociable
More like him...

Log in to view

55, Hindu
London

Log in to view

51, Hindu
Birmingham

Log in to view

51, Hindu
London

Log in to view

52, Hindu
Coventry

Log in to view

47, Hindu
Central london

Log in to view

52, Atheist
Twickenham

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie