Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Naina1
36, Hindu, Other
London
University, Doctor/Medical
Looking For: A serious relationship

If I was to describe myself in a few words, I would say I am someone who is confident, logical, passionate, independent and sincere. I am very sociable, and enjoy spending time with my friends, family and meeting new people. I like to make the most out of life, and am often doing spontaneous things on the weekends. I've been wanting to jump out of plane for a while now, and I am hoping that one weekend soon I'll pluck up the courage and take the leap. At times I can be a little bit of an introvert, who enjoys quiet time to herself. In my spare time I like to travel (of which I would love to do more), attend concerts, listen to music, visit the theatre, eat out (love Thai food), go shopping, socialise with friends, and the occasional cosy night in. I am ambitious and driven, and really do enjoy my field of work (pharmaceuticals). Although my career is very important to me, my family, friends and enjoying life takes equal priority and I am a strong believer of a work-life balance. I love spending time with people who challenge me to think and see things from new perspectives, who I can learn from, and who can learn with me :)

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Naina1?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I have a twin! I used to be a synchronised swimmer! I think beards are cool :)

About Naina1

Height 
5' 7"
Build 
Slim
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Generous, Independent, Sociable, Spontaneous
Profession 
Work in the pharmaceutical industry
General Interests 
Cars, Helping Others, Making Money, Pets, Photography, Playing an instrument, Reading, Shopping, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Classical, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul

Naina1 is looking for

In terms of what I am looking for in a prospective partner, I do have a fair idea of the traits that I feel would work for me. I am drawn to intelligence, good banter and sharp minds; and I definitely need someone who can make me laugh (and who can laugh at me). I would like a confident, pro-active and driven person who is ambitious and career minded yet at the same time knows how to enjoy life and have a laugh. Someone who is not pretentious, who has depth to their personality, and who values the simple things in life. Good morals and values are also important as is someone with a balance of independence (know how to do their own laundry) and family values. Finally I am looking for someone aged 30-36, a fellow carnivore, and of course tall (5'10" and above), dark and handsome! The rest is down to clicking and chemistry.

If you think you fit the bill, please get in touch via a message :)

Age 
30 - 39
Religion 
Hindu, Sikh, Other
Education 
University, Postgraduate
More like ......

Log in to view

35, Sikh
London

Log in to view

36, Hindu
London

Log in to view

38, Other
Wolverhampton

Log in to view

35, Hindu
Hinckley

Log in to view

35, Jain
Harrow on the h

Log in to view

31, Hindu
Harrow

BBBABABBAA delete cookie