Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Payal2013
41, Hindu, Gujarati
London
University, Consultant
Looking For: Let's see what happens
Last logged In within the last month

Hello there,
I would describe myself as fairly easy going, sincere, loyal, caring, family orientated and a good sense of humour.
I love travelling - who doesn't like a holiday? I have been fortunate to have had the opportunity to travel to some really great places - Nepal, India, U.S, Muscat, Dubai, Costa Rica, Phenang to name a few, and most recently Brazil and Argentina (which included staying in the Amazon rainforest for three days). However, there is so much more to see of this world.
I have a weakness for good food (in particular Thai and Japanese) and enjoy dinning out as well as cooking.
Ideally I would like to meet someone witty, who I can have stimulating conversations with whilst being able to laugh together. Above all, I would like to meet someone with whom I can share the little things in life with that makes it all worthwhile.
Thanks for taking time out to read my profile and if you have read something that has sparked your interest and you want to find out more about me, then please feel free to get in touch.
Have a great day :)

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Payal2013?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Payal2013

Height 
5' 5"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Determined, Easy Going, Generous, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Supportive
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Gym, Museums, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Theatre, Watching Sports

Payal2013 is looking for

Age 
34 - 38
Religion 
Hindu, Jain
Regional Origin 
Gujarati
More like ......

Log in to view

43, Sikh
London

Log in to view

44, Hindu
London

Log in to view

39, Hindu
London

Log in to view

37, Hindu
Cambridgeshire

Log in to view

38, Hindu
Leeds

Log in to view

43, Sikh
Slough

ABABBBBAAA delete cookie