Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Selina87
34, Sikh, Punjabi
London
Postgraduate, Other
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last month

I like to think of myself as a kind, reliable, friendly, fun and family oriented person who is waiting for that special someone to share life's experiences with. I have many passions in life including a passion for travelling and learning/speaking languages (I speak spanish, russian and some french), watching films of all genres, listening to music (especially hip hop and rnb) and dancing (the last dance class I attended was street dance and now that I have moved town I am trying to find a new class :) ). In my spare time I like to do all of the above as much as possible. My passion for travelling and learning/speaking languages has taken me to all parts of the globe including South Africa, Russia, Latin America, Australia, India, America and Europe, but I would still like to travel more and see as many places in the world as I can.
I am also a very ambitious and driven person who works hard for what they want but I also know how to let my hair down and relax so it would be nice to have someone to do that with. Finally, as a family oriented person it is quite important that my partner has the same values.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Selina87?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I've recently moved back to the UK all the way from sunny Australia! I worked and travelled and I also did a tour around New Zealand which was amazing! Yes, I have the travel bug!

About Selina87

Height 
5' 5"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
Lower management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Caring, Determined, Easy Going, Generous, Independent, Optimistic, Patient, Sociable
Profession 
I work in events at Morgan Stanley
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Museums, Photography, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Classical, Funk, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul

Selina87 is looking for

I am looking for a like-minded person who is driven, reliable, kind and can make me laugh. I would love to find a travel buddy of course and someone who values their family like me :)

Age 
30 - 37
Religion 
Sikh
Regional Origin 
Gujarati, Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt, Sindhi
Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Generous, Independent, Sociable
More like ......

Log in to view

30, Sikh
Birmingham

Log in to view

36, Sikh
Leicester

Log in to view

35, Sikh
London

Log in to view

33, Sikh
London

BBABABAABB delete cookie