Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Shaurrya
31, Hindu, Other
London
Postgraduate

Glad you chose my profile and here's a quick introduction. As far as my education is concerned, I am a qualified CFA Charterholder. I belong to a North Indian family and have been based in London since 2006 with my parents. I obtained a Bachelors degree in Economics from UCL and Masters degree in Banking & Finance. Currently, I am working as an investment professional within asset management at a hedge fund, and have previously held roles within the same field. For me, having ambitions, goals and knowing what you want in life is important. I consider myself to be a down-to-earth person who values family, happiness and traditional values. My friends would describe me as a happy going person who likes to share a good laugh. I have enthusiasm for wellness and believe in a healthy and active lifestyle, whether it's going for a run, playing sports, or swimming. In my free time, I like to play cricket, badminton, and roller skate and also work in Bollywood movies on weekend whenever there is an opportunity.
I love travelling and reading books. Aside from this, I have a passion for experimenting with new dishes in the kitchen. People who have tried my food have gone on to lead normal lives, so it isn't too bad so far.
Few things about my family...my dad is a Chartered Accountant and mum is an IT professional. I have a younger brother who is currently studying at university. Originally, my family is from North India and we have lived in few places including Agra and Lucknow before moving to London back in 2006.
I am seeking a simple and loving partner who is understanding, has a good sense of humour and will support me in every phase of life. If that sounds like you, send me a message and lets chat!

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Shaurrya?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Shaurrya

Height 
5' 11"
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Hometown 
London

Personality & Interests

Profession 
investment banking
General Interests 
Cars, Gym, Playing Sports, Travel
Entertainment 
Dancing, Movies, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Indian Music

Shaurrya is looking for

Age 
23 - 30

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie