Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
V21RUN
35, Hindu
London
Postgraduate, Finance/ Insurance
Looking For: A serious relationship

Hi and thanks for looking at my profile. I was raised in Buckinghamshire and I work as a management consultant in London.
I'm family oriented and I value my friends but also outside of work I enjoy travelling, eating out, music, sport, film, theatre and a good book. I've grown much more of a liking to the outdoors recently too.
Ive recently become a home owner and I'm an amateur handyman in the making.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like V21RUN?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I was in the middle east during the gulf war.

About V21RUN

Height 
5' 10"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Vegetarian 
No
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Not practising
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Cautious, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Generous, Independent, Liberal, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
I'm an accountant working at a consultancy firm
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cars, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Museums, Pets, Photography, Playing Sports, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Opera, Pubs, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Blues, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Funk, House, Indian Music, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul, World Music
Other Interests 
Love all sorts of sports but especially football and cricket. Love spending time with family and friends and making the effort to make sure they are OK. Dislike: Gossips, negativity, nastiness, narrow mindedness, spiders and slow walking tourists in Town.

V21RUN is looking for

I'm looking for someone with a kind heart, someone who is hard working, sincere and is able to talk about how she is feeling - communication is important to me.

I would like to meet someone with a view for a long term relationship that hopefully would lead to marriage.

If you'd like to know more, do get in touch - otherwise thanks for passing by :)

Age 
27 - 33
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Punjabi, Marwari, Punjabi Jatt, Sindhi
Education 
University, Postgraduate
Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Easy Going, Energetic, Generous, Optimistic, Sociable, Supportive, Traditional
More like him...

Log in to view

35, Hindu
Birmingham

Log in to view

37, Sikh
Kent

Log in to view

36, Hindu
London

Log in to view

38, Hindu
Hertfordshire

Log in to view

37, Hindu
Leicester

Log in to view

36, Hindu
London

BABBBABBBA delete cookie