Asian Dating in Birmingham

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
54, Hindu, Anglo Indian
Postgraduate, Management
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 days

Gosh it’s March 2024 already! Where’s the time going?
Hey everyone :) I'm a confident, happy go lucky chap, down to earth in many way but have interests. I'm professional in my approach to life, i'm pragmatic and take everyone on their own merits.... I never judge a book by it's cover until I start reading it.... Being Brit born I'm totally Westernised in my outlook on life, however I do value family and my cultural heritage. Integrity, honesty and respect is paramount in my lifestyle. I come from a well educated and respectful family and seek similar. I work in Management Consulting so I do travel a lot too (Italy, Germany, Switzerland, France, Belgium to name a few). Vacation wise, I love my exotic holidays, Mexico is my favourite. Work life balance is very important to me, and having down time helps recharge batteries thats for sure..
My friends would describe me as a genuine, nice guy, with a super personality, who can talk for England and who can be cheeky and mischievous, especially more so after a few glasses of wine :)
I do enjoy the finer things in life that comes without saying. My exotic holidays (been all over the place), fine wines, fine dining.... I love my fast cars (what bloke doesn't?). Conversely, I enjoy the quiet down times too, chilling out with friends over a few drinks. Love the big screen too and am a huge StarWars fan. Incidentally, I do spend a lot of time raising money for good causes and have a fun time doing it too... Life is about laughing and being happy and I do laugh a lot.. I'm just a positive person full of energy much like the Duracell bunny... I see life as full of challenges as well as ups and downs, but the key is to over come them all.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like TKpunjabi007?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I am unique, like no other.... Enjoy the big screen, SciFi and especially StarWars. I have my very own Stormtrooper costume :)

About TKpunjabi007

5' 9"
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Independent, Organised, Patient, Serious, Spontaneous
Update 2022: Work in the Enterprise Restructuring Sector with a Global foot print. I’m currently an EMEA lead for certain facets of my organisation.
General Interests 
Cars, Computer Games, Cooking, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Television, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, R and B, Soul
Other Interests 
I am a huge StarWars and Marvel fan. Also go to Pure Gym in Milton Keynes three times a week. Absolutely addicted to Spin classes lol

TKpunjabi007 is looking for

I am looking for a professional lady, genuine, down to earth, whose confident and strong. Someone who knows what she wants and can be my equal. Yet be feminine and demure... Someone whom I can connect with on many levels... She must love life to the max, laugh a lot, and please be a StarWars fan... lol

36 - 50
Hindu, Sikh

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie