Asian Dating in Newcastle upon Tyne

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
VJP1
40, Hindu, Gujarati
Newcastle upon Tyne
University, IT/computing
Looking For: A serious relationship

I communicate about things openly, so i need someone who can do the same.
I do yoga/meditation/mantras. Spirituality has made a positive difference for me. I think i would struggle these days to be in a relationship with a person who is overly material or status driven or superficial.
I don't particularly like clubs or bars anymore. Don't like to drink either. I don't closely follow football/cricket (but if there's a big game on i don't mind watching). Basically if your main profile photo is one of you in a bar with a drink in your hand then we probably are not right for each other!
I have a small set of friends, and i prefer it that way now, i have known many since childhood. I'm not interested in having a huge social circle at this stage of my life.
My interests today include.... spirituality, psychology, podcasts, getting fit, investing, business, career progression, self development, watching UFC, Formula 1, yoga, meditation, learning guitar, distruptive technology trends.
I am currently based in Newcastle, but will not be here forever, and i can travel to most places in the UK to meet the right person.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like VJP1?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About VJP1

Height 
5' 8"
Build 
Slim
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Religious practice 
Regular
Income level 
Plenty
Seniority level 
Own business

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Determined, Easy Going, Imaginative, Independent, Liberal, Patient, Reserved, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
IT consultant. Volunteer work.
General Interests 
Gym, Helping Others, Making Money, Playing an instrument, Reading
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Classical, Disco, House, Indian Music, Pop, Rock
Other Interests 
Currently my interests are: tango, yoga, meditation, beginner judo, getting fit, self development, follow Sadhguru, watching UFC, sometimes F1.

VJP1 is looking for

Below character traits are things i like in a person:
- honesty, openness, straight talking
- spiritual / open-minded outlook on life
- intelligent

Below are things i tend to avoid
- avoid people who think they know it all, and won't listen
- avoid people who make snap judgments
- avoid people with a big ego who think they are "something special"
- avoid people who are in bars/pubs all the time

Age 
32 - 45
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Bengali, Goan, Gujarati, Punjabi, Indian Muslim, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Marwari, Oriya, Punjabi Jatt, Sindhi, Telugu, Other
Education 
University, Postgraduate
Personality 
Ambitious, Caring, Easy Going, Generous, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Patient, Spontaneous, Supportive

BB delete cookie