Asian Dating in Osterley, Isleworth

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
T16.
55, Sikh, Punjabi Jatt
Osterley, Isleworth
University, IT/computing
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 7 days

If you are someone who genuinely prefers a nutritional fruit smoothie to alcohol and someone who prefers nutritional and healthy home cooking to pubs and restaurants then please give the following your consideration............
I enjoy most sporting activities and especially gym / keeping fit and middle distance running.
I have a great deal of respect for the Government's campaign for healthy living to protect the NHS and the insurmountable harm obesity, diabetis and alcohol abuse causes in society and the pressures it places on the Blue Light Services.
I enjoy listening to soft rock and classical music.
I enjoy vegetarian cooking and my favourite style is a fusion of classic Napolean & Punjabi. I am not a vegan because in Punjab many Sikhs come from a dairy / arable farming background and I respect the sustainability of dairy and plant based nutrition in providing a healthy and sustainable lifestyle for both mankind and ecosystem.
I do not consume alcohol nor use tobacco based products or vape.
Politically I am a progressive minded liberal and I believe in emancipation through education. I also admire the work that Oxfam perform in developing countries and their values of global sustainability. I do not believe in the stereotypical mosogonistic values of Punjabi males and would respect a partner who shared similar ideologies.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like T16.?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About T16.

Height 
6' 0"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
No frills
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Separated
Have children? 
Yes, living away
Want children? 
Probably don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Cautious, Easy Going, Liberal, Optimistic
Profession 
I work in tech / support function. I enjoy working with data and am quite analytical and logical.
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Playing Sports
Entertainment 
Concerts
Musical Tastes 
Classical, Folk, Indian Music, Rock
Other Interests 
As per my profile, I enjoy vegetarian cooking enjoy sports / keep fit, running and listen to soft rock and classical music.

T16. is looking for

I would feel most comfortable with a person who shares similar values to mine.
I would also feel comfortable sharing time with a person who values a clean living, healthy and honest lifestyle.

Age 
35 - 60
Personality 
Cautious, Confident, Easy Going, Imaginative, Liberal, Optimistic
More like him...

Log in to view

52, Hindu
Birmingham dist

Log in to view

47, Hindu
United kingdom

Log in to view

56, Hindu
Harrow

Log in to view

51, Sikh
Tipton

Log in to view

54, Hindu
London

Log in to view

56, Sikh
Bexleyheath

BBBABBAAAA delete cookie