Asian Dating in Slough

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
JagsL
37, Sikh, Punjabi
Slough
University
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 days

I realise that my main picture is of me in a suit but that wouldn't be my every day outfit of choice. I tend to be more casual than that! I think that's reflected in my approach to life where I like to feel free, open and ready for anything - usually a long walk! That's not to say I don't like wearing a suit. There's a time and place so I keep it flexible.
Yes my opening paragraph is about how I'm not a suit! 😆 Ok so a bit more about me. I would say the main three words to describe me are spiritual, cheeky and warm.
Spiritually I have always had questions which I never quite got the answers to and five years ago I found Pranic Healing which helped tremendously. It not only helped me learn energy healing and meditation but also answering those questions.
While I do love deep conversations, I also enjoy fun cheeky conversations. There are times to be serious and times to have fun right! I like sending gifs. I would say I'm a gif master, if there is such a thing. I'm yet to meet my gif match - are you up for the challenge?!
Someone once described me as warm. I think that's because people tend to open up and feel calm and comfortable around me.
I would say I'm quite balanced between the three different qualities. I do have other qualities too but those are the main that come forward 😊
I think I said enough without giving too much away! Still need things to talk about after all! 😊
Oh and as you gathered from my pictures, I play the dhol 😊

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like JagsL?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About JagsL

Height 
5' 7"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Hometown 
Slough
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Analytical, Decisive, Flirty, Patient
Profession 
My 9 to 5 is in market research for a transport watchdog. I analyse data and tell the people we work with how well they are doing!
General Interests 
Helping Others, Playing an instrument, Playing Sports, Reading
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, R and B, Rock, World Music
Other Interests 
I play dhol at wedding and festivals. I also practise pranic healing and run a regular meditation group.

JagsL is looking for

If you like my description above then that's a good start. There's only so much you can learn from a few paragraphs so let's have a conversation and see where it goes 😊

Age 
29 - 42

BB delete cookie