Asian Dating in Slough

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Pav79
42, Sikh, Punjabi
Slough
College, Sales and marketing
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 days

I’m a huge fan of travelling I spend most Christmas holidays somewhere in Australia.
Work wise I’m in Business Process. Previously at a toy company now at somewhere less exciting hahaha though I do still have an impact on kids live through my volunteering at GOSH each week.
2019 for me was a year of doing all the things we all say we love to do but never get round to doing. Like theatre shows, music festivals (love live music in any form festival, pubs and musical on Broadway :o) or the west end), new restaurants (I’m a big foodie and love trying new food) you get the picture on trying to get the most out of my time :o) rather than putting it off till later which can easily be done. Then covid struck and the four walls of home became a very familiar sight.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Pav79?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

falling out of a plane was one of the most exciting things I've done and can't wait to do it again

About Pav79

Height 
5' 4"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Rather not say
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Determined, Imaginative, Independent, Organised, Patient, Supportive
Profession 
currently between jobs after having been made redundant though my lastcrole was a process specialist in a well known toy company
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Camping, Cooking, Gardening, Museums, Photography, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Blues, Easy Listening, Funk, House, Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul
Other Interests 
I love live music, happy to sit in a pub listening to a local band or camping out at a festival to see the current favourites

Pav79 is looking for

I’m looking for someone who I can settle down with who is as big a fan of travelling as I am. I do want kids at some stage in my life with the right person. I’m also looking to meet someone who’s local enough for us to get to know each other in person over a spontaneous drink. I’m also working towards moving to Australia so anyone I meet would need to be ok with a move like that being on the cards

Age 
37 - 43
Religion 
Sikh
More like ......

Log in to view

44, Hindu
Pinner

Log in to view

39, Sikh
Yorkshire

Log in to view

38, Hindu
Warwickshire

Log in to view

45, Sikh
London

Log in to view

44, Sikh
Slough

Log in to view

48, Sikh
Havering

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie