Asian Dating in Solihull

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
SandyS
40, Hindu, Punjabi
Solihull
University, Own business
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 months

Hi there,
I would describe myself as easygoing, sociable, considerate and a hardworking person with a positive approach towards life. My friends describe me as a good listener, amiable, caring, kind and compassionate.
I am a self employed IT consultant by profession and enjoy the variety and challenges it brings on daily basis. I am ambitious and enjoy being the freedom self employment provides for career development. My work has taken me across the UK and abroad and I like finding out about new places, things to do etc. I am a Software Engineer by background, I am now working in design and management space for large projects these days, which i enjoy.
I am an active person by nature and enjoy keeping fit by going to the gym 3 to 4 times a week as well as learning Kickboxing. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, reading a good novel, watching films, football, walks in the countryside and learning about other cultures.
I come from a small close knit professional family who encourage learning and reaching out for your goals. I have a keen interest in religion and Indian values but at the same time believe in taking the best from the west.
If you wish to know more about me, feel free to initiate a communication..... I am looking for someone to get to know to lead to a serious relationship. All the best.
Thank you !

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like SandyS?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I am a vegetarian and enjoy trying different vegetarian cusines from around the world. I want to visit all the continents in the future to do this as well as experience their cultures. I enjoy keeping fit and am a regular gym goer and kick boxer. Also enjoy travelling and seeing new places.

About SandyS

Height 
5' 11"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Plenty
Seniority level 
Own business

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Imaginative, Independent, Optimistic, Patient, Supportive
Profession 
I am freelance solution designer who helps medium and large organisations to make the best use of their IT system by helping them either select and design appropriate solutions or by helping them with purchase the right solution. I have worked for multinationals as well as public sector clients.
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Gardening, Gym, Helping Others, Playing Sports, Reading, The Outdoors
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Easy Listening, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul
Other Interests 
I enjoy walking in the countryside and climbed Snowden in the past and would like to complete the 3 peaks challenge in the future. I enjoy spending quality time with friends or family and spending time is often more important than the activity I find.

SandyS is looking for

I believe relationships should be equal partnerships and are built on trust and mutual respect. I am looking for a kind, considerate, educated, intelligent, respectful and a family oriented person with good moral values and ethics.

They should be able to strike a good balance between her personal life and professional aspirations. A person who can be my true friend and my companion through ups and downs of life with a caring & understanding nature.

I am a vegetarian and feel it is important that we have this in common as it makes life a lot easier if we have similar values.

Age 
27 - 34
Religion 
Hindu, Jain
More like him...

Log in to view

40, Hindu
Nuneaton

Log in to view

42, Hindu
Bolton

Log in to view

35, Hindu
Bletchley, milt

Log in to view

36, Hindu
London

Log in to view

44, Sikh
Coventry

Log in to view

42, Hindu
Walsall

BABABAABBB delete cookie