Asian Dating in South London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Pinkesh
38, Hindu, Gujarati
South London
Postgraduate, Accounting
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

Hi thanks for checking out my profile. I am looking to meet to a sweet, intelligent but cheeky lady that I can spend my time with. If this sound likes you then please continue reading. About me I like to hang out with my friends whether it’s going out for dinners (love my Indian, Thai & Italian food) or going to bars. I like my music to especially my old skool rnb/ hip hop & garage. During the summer periods I like hiking, picnics in the park & playing badminton to. During the winter periods I like watching my Netflix’s (so many good shows including Power & Suits). Fortunately I have had the opportunity to travel a lot & have been to Australia, America, Mexico, South America and around Asia and Europe to which has allowed me to explore new cultures & meet so many great people. My other main passion is my work; I work for an investment bank & have a fantastic career as an Accountant. I feel that the time has now come for me to meet that special someone in my life that I can settle down with & share the rest of my life with so if you feel that someone could be you then get in touch.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Pinkesh?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I love Travelling & Exploring the world especially new cultures!

About Pinkesh

Height 
5' 5"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
More than I can spend alone
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Ambitious, Confident, Decisive, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Generous, Liberal, Sociable
Profession 
I am an Accountant working for a investment bank (life is very busy which is why I want to find someone special to settle down with).
General Interests 
Gym, Playing Sports, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Easy Listening, Pop, R and B, Soul

Pinkesh is looking for

Nice & Honest

Age 
30 - 42
Religion 
Atheist/agnostic, Buddhist, Sikh, Hindu, Jain, Other
More like him...

Log in to view

38, Hindu
Kent

Log in to view

44, Sikh
Uxbridge

Log in to view

39, Hindu
London

Log in to view

36, Hindu
North harrow

Log in to view

36, Hindu
London

Log in to view

39, Sikh
Birmingham

BABBBABBAB delete cookie