Asian Dating in Stanmore

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Rik74
48, Hindu, Gujarati
Stanmore
Postgraduate, Management
Looking For: Let's see what happens
Last logged In within 7 days

I am a highly adventurous globe-trotting nuclear scientist. I have twice appeared on the front cover of Forbes magazine. After mastering Russian, I became a super spy, stealing top secret information. I am currently yachting around the Caribbean, sipping Mai Tais (shaken not stirred).
Okay, fine I exaggerated *just* a little. But I do like a nice cocktail, have been on a boat, and I DID get a grade B in GCSE Physics!!!
Now the more serious description..I am a kind-hearted single father. I enjoy the great outdoors, gym, travel, hiking and still play football. I have also recently started yoga and meditation. I am equally happy going out, wining and dining and staying at home cooking or grabbing a takeaway and watching movies. I love to experience new things and often try to see the world through the eyes of a child. It's often the small things in life that make me smile. My family is very important to me, and my pre-teen daughter in particular. I make sure that I maintain a healthy work and personal life balance.
Addendum. One interesting fact (that I forgot to mention but feel will give me extra browny points). I once (feels like a long time ago now) taught English in A Buddhist monastery to Burmese Orphans in Southern Thailand. I even learned to speak Thai.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Rik74?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Rik74

Height 
5' 9"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Widowed
Have children? 
Yes, at home
Want children? 
Definitely don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Flirty, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Patient, Sociable, Supportive
Profession 
I will try a d make this sound more exciting than it is. Here goes... I work in marketing strategy. I am responsible researching, developing, segmenting and communating value propositions and marketing strategy plans to meets the company's objectives and revenue targets (yawn..I failed) 😁
General Interests 
Cooking, Gardening, Gym, Helping Others, Museums, Playing Sports, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Easy Listening, Funk, Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul

Rik74 is looking for

I am a big romantic at heart and am ready to take that big step in my life again. I am looking for a beauty from outside and within, a kind-hearted, strong family orientated, non materialistic lady. A real positive soul

who enjoys living life to the full! Also must be able to put up with lots of sarcasm 😜

Age 
42 - 52
Religion 
Atheist/agnostic, Buddhist, Sikh, Hindu, Christian, Jain, Other
Personality 
Caring, Decisive, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Independent, Optimistic, Patient, Supportive
More like him...

Log in to view

49, Sikh
London

Log in to view

47, Hindu
Milton keynes

Log in to view

50, Hindu
Feltham

Log in to view

50, Sikh
Bexleyheath

Log in to view

45, Hindu
Teddington

Log in to view

50, Sikh
London

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie