Asian Dating in Stockport

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Dinesh16
28, Hindu
Stockport
Postgraduate

I would like to share with you some things that will help you get to know me better. My zodiac sign is Libra. As far as my educational background goes, I Post graduated from Greenwich University with a Masters degree in cybersecurity.I have done Bachelor of Engineering from K J somaiya , I have done Diploma in computer Engineering . Since I began my academic career, I've been an active student. Right now, I'm working asa CCTV operator.parallely looking for job in Cybersecurity field. I have experienced 2.5 years in lumina datamatics as software tester. It is my belief that I am an extremely simple and happy person who values the values of family and happiness.i m also believes in simple living & high thinking. As a result of a desire to gain more professional exposure, I am looking for a partner who understands and cares for me. We will walk alongside each other throughout all of life's stages. I am sober, honest, optimistic, and job-oriented. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me at any time. Exploring new places, trying new foods, doing workouts, and cooking are some of my favorite things. Trusting people is important to me. Currently, I live in Manchester.i speak different languages such as English Hindi , Marathi, Gujarat (understanding).Thanks for visiting my profile .

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Dinesh16?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Dinesh16

Height 
5' 2"
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Hometown 
India

Personality & Interests

Profession 
Support worker

Dinesh16 is looking for

Age 
25 - 40
Religion 
Hindu

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie