Asian Dating in Cheshire

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
35, Atheist/agnostic, Punjabi Jatt
A-Level, Management
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 days

I am 35 years old. In my spare time I like going to the gym, as well as going out to restaurants and bars with friends/family but also like staying in. I have an interest in fashion and as a hobby, I enjoy brainstorming new ideas for dresses/clothing to give traditional ladies attire a more western appearance. I have a passion for this and enjoy modelling and photographing a few of my designs. I would like to promote this new trend on social media in time.
I am family orientated, I do have slightly cultured views mainly when it comes to being very supportive for family as well as having western views in terms of being able to have your own space and independence. I do like time with family but also my freedom. I am drawn to somebody who is similarly his own person(an individual) who is strong, sensitive and protective. I believe in working hard and having ambitions as well as enjoying life, not taking it too seriously.
Whenever I get a chance I like going on holidays. I have been to Dubai a few times, visited New York and Las Vegas.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Anita34?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Anita34

5' 5"
Dress for the occasion
Rather not say
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
Want children? 
Possibly want some/more
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Rather not say

Personality & Interests

Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Liberal
I owned a mains post office and now taken on the branch relief area management/audit role for a number of branches currently in the northern area
General Interests 
Gym, Helping Others, Shopping, Travel
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Television
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, R and B, Rap, Soul
Other Interests 
I have an interest in drafting designs for dresses by designing traditional ladies attire to give them a more western appearance. I have a passion for this and I would love to model them in hope to promote this new trend on social media.

Anita34 is looking for

I am looking for an ambitious, strong minded and loving person who is ready for a serious relationship leading to marriage, preferably between the age of 35-38 Somebody who works hard, independent but a relationship person who can keep a good balance between his work commitments and enjoying life not taking it too seriously. I like a guy who has a good sense of humour, knows how to banter and is down to earth. A person who takes reasonable care of himself physically, is protective and is sensitive in emotional situations, but can also stand his ground. In a relationship I feel it is important to have mutual trust, loyalty, respect and for us both to be able to bring out the best in each other and have each others backs. I would like somebody who is quite westernised and open minded. I don’t mind some traditions or, if he is slightly religious, to be religious only in a way where he is morally good and not controlling or extreme.

35 - 38
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Punjabi Jatt, Other
Ambitious, Caring, Flirty

BB delete cookie