Asian Dating in Wembley

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Prav56uk
65, Hindu, Gujarati
Wembley
College, IT/computing
Looking For: Let's see what happens

Am a very caring person quite in the beginning but watch out I soon come out of my shell also love travelling around the world just back from China, I enjoy dancing and singing but don't worry i do this only in my car that is singing not dancing, enjoy evening in cooking various meals but don't worry enjoy dinning out too and going to the cinema.
I do lots of DIY am very creative can do 99% of my own repair and building around the house.
Am a very patience and non argumentative as you known life is too short love to tell you more about me but would love to hear about you over Coffee?
ps: If I don't meet your height requirement am sure I can get a pair of platform boots (Gents not Ladies)

Tera Mera Saath Rahe-

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Prav56uk?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I can sing and out dance anybody half my age.

About Prav56uk

Height 
5' 5"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
No frills
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, at home
Want children? 
Probably don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Sociable, Spontaneous
Profession 
I work as an IT Project Engineer and look after several projects every month. I run a tight knit team who work hard and produce good results for our customers.
General Interests 
Camping, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Museums, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Disco, Easy Listening, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Soul
Other Interests 
My friends and family would call me the master of DIY. I truly enjoy a challenge and have over the years developed a great knowledge and expertise of maintenance and repairs both on a domestic front and technically in my job. I am also a dab hand in the kitchen and can make a range of tasty dishes, which I have mastered through my travels around the world! I would love to share my passion of good food, dancing and exploring the world with the right person.

Prav56uk is looking for

Looking for friendship and build up from there, am a loving kind of person loves to travel as for cooking well you got me me for that.

Age 
55 - 61
Personality 
Adventurous, Cautious, Easy Going, Spontaneous, Flirty
More like him...

Log in to view

64, Sikh
Derbyshire driv

Log in to view

62, Sikh
Walsall

Log in to view

62, Sikh
United kingdom

Log in to view

61, Sikh
Glasgow

Log in to view

61, Hindu
Bracknell

AABBAAAAAA delete cookie