Asian Dating in Barking and Dagenham

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Tina10
58, Hindu
Barking and Dagenham
University, Doctor/Medical
Looking For: A serious relationship

I have a degree in Psychology and I work as a NHS Covid-19 Vaccinator. I am a freelance tarot cards reader. My hobbies are dancing, meeting friends and watching adventure sci-fi movies.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Tina10?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Tina10

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Fussy, Generous, Imaginative, Impatient, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Reserved, Serious, Sociable, Spontaneous, Stubborn, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
I have a degree in Psychology and I work as a NHS Covid-19 Vaccinator.
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Camping, Cooking, Gardening, Helping Others, Making Money, Museums, Reading, Sailing, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Opera, Pubs, Television, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Blues, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Funk, Gospel, House, Indian Music, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rock, Showtunes, Soul, World Music

Tina10 is looking for

I am looking for marriage or long term partner who shares my interests and lives in London like myself. He should enjoy the simple things in life like going for a meal, film, visit sights, travel, eating in and cooking at times. He should be attractive, funny, have a positive outlook to life, be educated and well spoken and able to chat on any topic of interest. I am attractive, bubbly and I have a positive outlook on life.

Age 
55 - 64
More like ......

Log in to view

60, Sikh
Ilford

Log in to view

52, Sikh
Leeds

Log in to view

61, Sikh
London

Log in to view

53, Hindu
Luton

Log in to view

57, Hindu
Wilts

Log in to view

56, Hindu
Ealing, london

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie