Asian Dating in Bolton

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Alpha
50, Hindu, Gujarati
Bolton
University, Teaching/ education
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 days

Hi guys, I would describe myself as too practical and someone who wears their heart on their sleeve. People who know me well would describe me as active, passionate, kind, selfless, honest, motivated and loyal person. Male friends would describe me as hard working, funny and sweet.
My ideal first date would be a picnic followed by a long walk (I love talking) so somewhere scenic as its normal quite. Spend time talk and laugh and then end the date finding a nice place for a dessert. Any other date, ideally anything related to sports would be perfect, taking part or watching.
In the next 12 months I would like to continue developing my new career. I've kept my passion on hold doing other roles (anti social behaviour officer) so I could concentrate on my girls. I would also like to have found a partner who feels compatible with me.
I enjoy dancing, outdoor activities, challenging walks and playing sports. When I get time for myself I enjoy designing and sewing clothes. My lifestyle is quite diverse, I try to balance my time and what I do depending on who I'm with and what people around me want to do. I'm pretty chilled, happy to stay home, cook and watch a movie. My idea of having a good time is dancing, music and sports. I play Netball once a week, tennis during the summer season, and starting table tennis again ( I'm very good 😉) I'm not always spontaneous but I will be up for a challenge. I do focus on healthy eating and regular exercise, but my weakness is chocolate 😬 don't worry guys if you don't have a sweet tooth, I don't share my chocolates with anyone 🤣

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Alpha?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Alpha

Height 
5' 4"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Average
Hometown 
Bolton
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, at home
Want children? 
Definitely don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
OK, but could do better

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Caring, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Patient
Profession 
Two years ago I decided to change my career field. I work at a high school supporting teachers and students in Art, Photography and Fashion and Textiles subjects.
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Playing Sports, Shopping, The Outdoors
Entertainment 
Concerts, Movies, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Disco, Indian Music, R and B, Soul
Other Interests 
In addition to the above, I enjoy dancing, making clothes, meeting new people and challenging walks. I don't travel much but would like to start adventuring more. I enjoy my job because I get to help young people excel and at the same time be creative.

Alpha is looking for

I would like to meet a man who has a fun, happy personality, someone who is content with what they have and who they are. Someone who can make me laugh, and equally find me funny. A man who's persona is seen as loyal and honest. Would be nice to meet a man who wants to share a life that's equal, and who is ready to leave his past behind to move forward together. I'm looking for a long term relationship.

Age 
48 - 58
Personality 
Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Supportive
More like ......

Log in to view

54, Sikh
Kent

Log in to view

48, Sikh
Wolverhampton

Log in to view

51, Hindu
Hampshire

Log in to view

50, Hindu
Mitcham

Log in to view

52, Sikh
London

Log in to view

50, Sikh
Bedfordshire

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie