Asian Dating in Cheshire

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Raj247
37, Hindu, Gujarati
Cheshire
University, Own business
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 days

I live in the south of Cheshire, where I enjoy the beautiful countryside and surroundings, but I'm not far from the towns and cities. My business is based here, and I am not looking to move away from the area, so if you are looking for someone based in London, then I'm not the one for you.
I like to think that I have a good sense of humour, down-to-earth and I am fairly open minded, but I am looking for someone with similar cultural background. I am well-educated with a Science Degree from Oxford University. For my profession, I am the owner and director of a long-established and successful Medical and Pharmaceutical Supplies Company, which is rapidly growing. Every day brings a new challenge and it's great working for myself - I really love what I do.
Outside of work I enjoy keeping fit by going swimming and to the gym. I also like watching movies, and try to see a new one every other week - anything from action films to comedies and even the odd romantic ones. When I get chance I'm into all sorts of activities - photography, DIY, reading, gardening, baking to name a few.
I am well-travelled and have visited countries around the globe in Europe, Africa, Asia - as far away as China, and have been fortunate to see some of the wonders of the world. Above all it's the different cultures, cuisines and atmospheres that I love to experience. There are many more places on my list to visit, and I hope to find a someone who enjoys travelling as much as I do to explore the rest of the world with.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Raj247?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Raj247

Height 
5' 6"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Plenty
Seniority level 
Partner/Director

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Ambitious, Analytical, Imaginative, Sociable
Profession 
Owner and director of a long-established and successful Medical and Pharmaceutical Supplies Company, which is rapidly growing.
General Interests 
Cars, Cooking, Gardening, Gym, Making Money, Museums, Photography, Playing an instrument, Reading, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Classical, Easy Listening, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul

Raj247 is looking for

I am searching for a partner with similar cultural background and values to myself, ideally living in the UK. I don't have a list of requirements and am pretty open-minded. Please get in touch if you would like to know more.

Age 
25 - 36
Religion 
Atheist/agnostic, Hindu
Regional Origin 
Gujarati, Other
Education 
A-Level, University, Postgraduate
More like him...

Log in to view

38, Hindu
Oxfordshire

Log in to view

37, Hindu
London

Log in to view

34, Hindu
London

Log in to view

33, Hindu
London

Log in to view

38, Sikh
Nottinghamshire

Log in to view

34, Hindu
London

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie