Asian Dating in Coventry

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
bob e j
50, Sikh, Punjabi
Coventry
A-Level, Other
Looking For: Let's see what happens

Im a down to earth guy who is not your typical man. I've been told that I am very domesticated person, Yes it's true, I love to cook and iron. Done my fair share of travelling alone, but in need of travelling with a companion to see the sites that need to be seen. If you need to know anything more than please don't hesitate to ask. Thanks for taking your time to look at my profile.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Bob e j?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Bob e j

Height 
5' 10"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, living away
Want children? 
Undecided

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Independent, Sociable, Supportive
Profession 
I work in the manufacturing industry. Ask for further information.
General Interests 
Camping, Cars, Cooking, Gardening, Helping Others, Pets, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Disco, Funk, House, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Soul

Bob e j is looking for

Hi, hope you like what you read. Some people say I’m the quiet one but that usually depends on who you ask. I describe myself as genuine, caring, passionate and very down to earth. I take life as it comes and deal with the challenges thrown at me and I’ve had a few.

So, what type of person am I looking for? I would like to meet someone who I can get on with and more importantly enjoy being with (and vice versa), someone who is caring, genuine, fun, down to earth and there for the long-term to share the rest of my life with. So if you’ve liked what you’ve read so far and think we would get on, you know what to do, I look forward to hearing from you.

Age 
38 - 48
Religion 
Sikh
Regional Origin 
Punjabi
More like him...

Log in to view

44, Sikh
West bromwich

Log in to view

47, Hindu
Pinner

Log in to view

46, Sikh
West midlands

Log in to view

41, Hindu
London

Log in to view

52, Hindu
Harrow

Log in to view

52, Sikh
Bedfordshire

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie