Asian Dating in ESHER

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
AviP7
39, Hindu, Gujarati
ESHER
University, IT/computing
Looking For: A serious relationship

I am a hard working, kind, easy going, loving person looking to find that special one to share lifes pleasures with. Together we will work hard, have fun and achieve our dreams.
I enjoy working out, swimming, most sports, listening to music (Mainly trance & Progressive, Bollywood), reading, chilling, gaming, a good boxset or movies, theatre , comedy shows, occasional clubbing, eating out.
I have good family values and enjoy socializing with family and friends
but also find the time to chill out.
If you got this far, curiosity got the better of you so msg me and we could see where it goes.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like AviP7?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I enjoy most sports and like to find time to socialize and try new things. I have an Interest in the Financial Markets and am learning to cook and try new things. I've started social tennis this year and also like running/swimming as a way to keep fit. IN terms of entertainment , I prefer a good box set to movies as always find it difficult to find a good movies but don't mind a good Hollywood/Bollywood romance,thriller, action/horror. Think my clubbing days are over although I do enjoy a good party every once in a while to keep sane and prefer techno/EDM although do mix the music listening up with Bollywood/bhajans/meditation music to keep the peace. I think it's fair to say I'm quiet chilled and easy going although do know when to be serious :)

About AviP7

Height 
5' 9"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Independent, Patient, Reserved, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
I am currently working in the FS industry as a as A business Analyst. I enjoy my work and look forward to the challenges that come up every day.
General Interests 
Computer Games, Gym, Making Money, Playing Sports, Reading, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
House, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rock

AviP7 is looking for

I am looking for a fun and caring Woman who has good family values. She needs to be ambitious but also know when to chill out and have fun.

Age 
29 - 36
Religion 
Hindu
Regional Origin 
Gujarati
Education 
College, University, Postgraduate
Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Determined, Easy Going, Flirty
More like him...

Log in to view

38, Hindu
London

Log in to view

41, Hindu
Leicestershire

Log in to view

39, Hindu
Loughborough

Log in to view

39, Hindu
London

Log in to view

33, Hindu
Birmingham

Log in to view

36, Sikh
Harrow

AABBABBAAA delete cookie