Asian Dating in Greater London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Namrata1
38, Hindu, Gujarati
Greater London
University, Finance/ Insurance
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 months

Me in a nutshell
1) I love jetsetting across the globe. Holidays abroad should be a legal requirement ha.
2) I own 173 pairs of shoes (It used to be over 200, I'm getting better).
3) Pink is my favourite colour! What can I say, I'm a girly girl!
4) I can cook a 3 course meal. Indian, Lebanese, Thai and Italian are my favourite cusines.
5) I love dogs. If you own a Pug, Frenchie, Labrador or a German Shephard then we are off to a good start.
6) Hendricks, on the rocks with a slice of cucumber, is my poison
7) Tigers and Lions are my favourite animals.
8) I have a keen interest in nutrition and alternative therapies.
9) Anything with a good beat will get me onto the dancefloor. Mainly old school hiphop/rnb and house. I don't mind the odd Indian song but I'm not a bhangra fan.
10) I'm equally happy painting the town red or relaxing with good company.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Namrata1?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I've just started a course in footwear design at The London College of Fashion

About Namrata1

Height 
5' 3"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Caring, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Fussy, Generous, Imaginative, Impatient, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Sociable, Spontaneous, Stubborn, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
Financial professional for a well known global travel brand
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Museums, Pets, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Blues, Easy Listening, House, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul

Namrata1 is looking for

Funny - A mix of dry and silly humour to complement mine, anything from laughing at ourselves to quality comedies

Sociable - I'm quite a social creature and would like someone who can equally hold their own in a social situation

Strong minded - Someone who can think for themselves and isn't afraid of expressing their opinon

Looking for something long term

Age 
36 - 40
Religion 
Hindu
Personality 
Ambitious, Confident, Easy Going, Optimistic, Sociable
More like ......

Log in to view

37, Hindu
London

Log in to view

34, Sikh
Leeds

Log in to view

41, Hindu
Uxbridge

Log in to view

41, Sikh
London

Log in to view

38, Hindu
Leeds

Log in to view

36, Hindu
London

AAAAAAAABA delete cookie