Asian Dating in Harrow

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Sidharth
47, Jain, Gujarati
Harrow
University, Doctor/Medical
Looking For: A serious relationship

I’m a funny, creative, outgoing, fun-loving, energetic and active guy. I love travelling and experiencing new places and immersing myself in local cultures. I’ve been lucky enough to visit some awesome places-35 countries spanning Europe, Asia, South America, Africa and the USA. Trekking in the Amazon and the mountains of Argentina, Chile and Colombia, coming up close to leopards and swimming with dolphins in Kenya and standing on top of the world in the Himalayas of India are among the highlights. I've still so many more left to explore :-).
I love going out and having fun. This could be a night out in a restaurant, drinks with friends, bowling or a concert. Ideally I would do all of them in a day if I could!
I also enjoy evenings in with good food (can’t beat pizza and chocolate cake) and good company.
Fitness is also very important to me and I play tennis as well as running and going to the gym.
I’m creative – photography and singing are two hobbies of mine when time allows.
I'm lucky to have a job which I find rewarding but also gives me the time and freedom to live my own life and have fun.

You should shoot me a message if you’re fun-loving, and up for anything – I am.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Sidharth?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Sidharth

Height 
5' 7"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Stylish
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Possibly want some/more
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
Plenty
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
Work as a pharmacist
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cooking, Gardening, Gym, Helping Others, Photography, Playing an instrument, Playing Sports, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel, Writing
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Blues, Disco, Easy Listening, Funk, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul

Sidharth is looking for

I’m definitely looking for someone who is in love with life and open to exploring all its possibilities and like to have a laugh along the way. Travel is a really big part of my life and I’d love to meet someone who wants to join me on my many adventures.

Age 
35 - 45
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Gujarati
Education 
University, Postgraduate
Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Liberal, Optimistic, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
More like him...

Log in to view

49, Hindu
Birmingham

Log in to view

43, Hindu
Middlesex

Log in to view

43, Hindu
Bolton

Log in to view

46, Hindu
Leicester

Log in to view

44, Sikh
London

Log in to view

42, Hindu
London

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie